Today $165.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but a pain to assemble!!

    Read More
    Mike H. December 29, 2017
  • This ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is okay. I put it in my guess room. It was very hard to put together and it looks very cheap also. but you would know that if you first see it. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    frances r. December 11, 2017
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Great piece for a good price. Looks lovely in my closet.

    Read More
    Maurin B. December 2, 2017
  • This is years later by the way.
    Verified Purchase

    Still love it and it's still in great condition.

    Read More
    Teneeshia M. October 22, 2017
  • new apartment
    Verified Purchase

    needed new furniture so easy to build and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser316216 September 15, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time putting it together.

    Read More
    reggie66 September 13, 2017
  • Sleek addition to hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have this piece in my back hallway to hold sweaters in the winter and swimwear in the summer. Leaves room in the dresser and chest for other items.

    Read More
    1summacumlaude September 7, 2017
  • Simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little time to assemble. Definitely a 2 person job. Once together, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Mary S. August 30, 2017
  • Good Purschase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased for my teenage daughters room and she love it. it was not hard to put together if you follow the directions. We took our time and put it together piece by piece.

    Read More
    Candice G. August 30, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, holding up great.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • More for a child than an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because my husband and I are in the middle of renovations and we wanted something to just get us by. It will serve the purpose. The drawers and sides are made of real wood, which is great, but the drawer slides are just plastic, and the drawer bottoms are thin particle board. I'm also disappointed because it is very small, so it won't hold much. I guess that's my fault because the dimensions are given in the description. 28 inches tall comes to my mid thigh and I'm only 5'3". The last and biggest issue is that I ordered this in black but the center piece came in the honey brown color. It can only be seen when the drawer is open, and I didn't have time to wait for a replacement piece so I put it together anyway.. I plan to paint that and the sides a fun color so it should be OK for me but the quality control is definitely lacking.

    Read More
    Vampyregrrl August 9, 2017
  • Again horrible hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bit of a challenge to put together and even though the drawers are all the same they do not fit the same in each slot so you have to play with that. Substituted hardware for extremely cheap plastic stuff sent

    Read More
    Lorraine M. June 28, 2017
  • Black Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is solid, made well. The thing I did not like is the size, it is lower or shorter compared to other dressers.

    Read More
    2gslady59 May 29, 2017
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    After taking two weeks to ship to us, the product arrived chipped in multiple places and one of the back support boards broken. We will be keeping the dresser, because weare in dire need of one (and I noticed the chips after it was half put together), but disappointed with the quality. The drawers are also difficult to open and close. The instructions are also quite difficult to follow - took me at least 3 hours to put it together. Would recommend spending *** more on a higher quality dresser.

    Read More
    Callie B. May 12, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is nice. The only problem was there was no instrustion in the box so I had to call customer service.

    Read More
    Dominique S. May 7, 2017
  • Pretty decent item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in 2 heavy boxes. Opened the first box and the top of the dresser was damaged. Once we got it out together, realized the drawers do not slide smoothly. You have to sort of force them shut.

    Read More
    Corey R. May 6, 2017
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the details said that the instruction booklet was included and i never received in my package so im figure it out how to assambly this dresser

    Read More
    leandro p. April 26, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser color is great but the hinges for the drawers are the cheap plastic ones making it hard to open.

    Read More
    LaRonda C. April 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom, it's on the smaller size but really still a good size for the price. It had a ding or two on it when i received it but still nice.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2017
  • Not the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is a lot shorter looking in person which was somewhat of a bummer for me. Also, the drawers are difficult to pull out. It may just be from being a new dresser, so I will give it time. Wish it wasn't as expensive too.

    Read More
    Caylin B. March 31, 2017