| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $76.72
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siskal Red Modern Cube Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Siskal red modern cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The match my interior perfectly. I use them for decor not to sit down.

    Read More
    buyer009 August 8, 2017
  • color pop ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    these very cute red ottomams look amazing in my living room

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They're perfectly made, very good quality. I've had these for a year now in my room to add some style and it's perfect. Perfectly packed and shipped

    Read More
    Denise D. May 30, 2017
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice set of ottomans. Beautifully made, and a great value.

    Read More
    Julie H. May 6, 2017
  • over ALL great product
    Verified Purchase

    over ALL great product, highly recommended to others

    Read More
    Yousuf A. March 20, 2017
  • Thats what I wanted in my living roo
    Verified Purchase

    These ottoman are a beautiful red and the size I was looking for. Love it love it love it:))

    Read More
    Tirupati S. December 29, 2016
  • Kat, Pilot Point TX
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought they would be. Using them at end of platform bed for seating. Too short for adults. Size good for kids under twelve.

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They are the right sizes and color....love them

    Read More
    JANICE M. May 22, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, cherry red, wears well, easy clean.

    Read More
    Lesley S. April 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, even comfortable to just sit on. I use them as side tables for my recliners, very handy

    Read More
    Merideth M. March 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well made. Never know it was faux leather. My son really loves it. He will be ordering a pair for himself.

    Read More
    Indra B. March 17, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, especially for the price. Great color red and not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    laurend March 9, 2016
  • Contemporary Footstools
    Verified Purchase

    Color is esquiste fits in with decor absolutely looks expensive Iove it

    Read More
    checkley06 March 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    True to cover and solid as Ana dust can sit on them.

    Read More
    shellnajj February 28, 2016
  • Red Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ottomans in my living area instead of a coffee table to get that modern look.

    Read More
    Carla G. February 22, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in my house as online.

    Read More
    Sandra G. February 15, 2016
  • They're Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I added these to my mud room, tucked under a console table. They are exactly as described. They are perfect for sitting while removing the nasty winter boots...or for perching anywhere else!

    Read More
    Diedra W. January 28, 2016
  • verified purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    cute but pretty small great for small area

    Read More
    Nora G. January 18, 2016
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Gooooodd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Maria C. August 16, 2015
  • good color, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful and well made color is exactly like the pictures

    Read More
    Su L. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links