Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siskal Black Modern Cube Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools for extra seating or the bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set for a bedroom and they are large enough to place a tray, light enough to move around and perfect at the end of a queen size bed. Truly wish they were sold in some other colors.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 24, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be bigger, but still looks very good and seems durable.

    Read More
    Ifat Y. April 22, 2017
  • SO VERSATILE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE FANTASTIC !!! THEY CAN BE ANYTHING THAT YOU NEED....

    Read More
    sandsandy December 25, 2016
  • Siskal Black Cubes x 2
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these cubes for almost a year now. They look brand new. I have them sitting next to a fireplace and they are always the first seat chosen. Very well made and sturdy. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra T. November 30, 2016
  • Patty the Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Very small. Thought they would be larger in size.

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 30, 2016
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile and elegant. We have four of them, so we can put them together or spread them around.

    Read More
    laur November 15, 2016
  • Feet are not needed
    Verified Purchase

    I like these but the feet are cheep plastic and seem unnecessary… and they were loose and one was broken. I fixed them and added felt pads so they won't damage my rug or floor. They're great though… perfect scale too.

    Read More
    JOHN L. August 18, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra seating in family room for young grandchildren. These faux leather cubes sustain lots of rough housing. Have had for several months and they look brand new.

    Read More
    vivian712 July 29, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice size. Can be used as a foot stool, as a table with a serving tray and as a seat. One came slightly damaged and Overstock took care of it. Shipped me 2 new ones and a label to ship the other 2 back. Great Service!

    Read More
    Steven B. June 21, 2016
  • K9mother
    Verified Purchase

    One of the BEST purchases on Overstock that I have made. Quality is surprising, given the low price. I have a small office that doesn't accommodate guest seating--these do the trick. Sturdy for seating or to actually stand on to reach files out of reach. Buy it! You won't be sorry--you'll be surprised!!

    Read More
    maria w. April 13, 2016
  • Great Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are just the right size. The vinyl fabric is high quality and looks great. They are built to last and I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    JoAnn W. February 13, 2016
  • Excellent quality! Very practical.
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome and functional. Im 6ft 225lbs and these are great to sit on and put your shoes on. Can also be used to accessorize bedroom activities. They are sturdy, well upholstered and high quality. Excellent value.

    Read More
    CONRAD B. February 10, 2016
  • Great for the price my son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Really a good deal, seems sturdy, looks well made

    Read More
    Suze D. December 23, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR FOOTSTOOL OR TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered these cube ottomons for his office. They are just as pictured and quality construction. Pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Cathlete15 December 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to fit under a coffee table in my living room to allow extra storage. They are nice and sturdy, small enough to fit where I needed them, and arrived quickly. Would recommend.

    Read More
    nrstp November 11, 2015
  • Perfect little ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as an ottoman, as additional seating, or as a table

    Read More
    sunshinesuesue October 14, 2015
  • Great quality cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these cubes!

    Read More
    Rachel M. October 6, 2015
  • made well ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    faux shiny black quilt looking sturdy not too shiny but modern.

    Read More
    Burlap lamp June 19, 2015
  • Debmylv
    Verified Purchase

    It what I need in small room!

    Read More
    Deborah T. June 19, 2015
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    These look very well made. Worked out well for the room I bought them for.

    Read More
    sharonw99 March 17, 2015