Today: $38.99

Was: $55.99

Save $17.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single-stem Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievably authentic. Superior quality. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lovely plant for our Beach Home....when the package arrived, my husband opened it and he actually "scolded" me for buying a "REAL" orchid...lol! He said "Honey, we will only be there on the weekends and orchids are such difficult flowers to take care of"...Well, all I can say is that he was shocked that it wasn't real! It really looks real...you can almost smell the fragrance! Buy it & ENJOY it...I know I will! I absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    sunshinelady1111 March 12, 2011
  • not sage green
    Verified Purchase

    If you order the green one just note that the green does not look like the picture at all. The green is more like a bright neon green. Not what I expected at all. Overall it is cute though and nice lil vase

    Read More
    maxster August 15, 2009
  • Single-stem Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. but i ordered the color "beauty" and it is very artifical looking. i've ordered a number of silk plants from overstock and have been very pleased. some you have to touch to realize that they are fake. but this one - beauty- you can tell immediately that it's a fake. very pretty, but fake. therefore, i feel i paid too much. and it is too expensive to pay return shipping costs. so i put it in a different place than i originally planned.

    Read More
    tigerpaws77 April 1, 2008
  • Glad I Ordered It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this orchid in purple, and the color is quite vivid. However, it does brighten up a dark corner in my bathroom, so I don't mind the brightness. The plant is nicely made and looks pretty realistic. It arrived quickly and was very carefully packed. I plan to order another color for a different spot.

    Read More
    scinhertford December 17, 2007
  • Grieving Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dearest friend whose Mother passed. I got this in dark pink/violet. Gorgeous. My friend has a permanent keepsake and tribute to her Mother. She is thrilled with this. It is a tiny, albeit, constant reminder how much I loved her Mother. (We're going back 55 years that I adored her Mother.)

    Read More
    Mommiefriendwife August 23, 2016
  • Nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these orchid plants. I have had these plants for about 10 years. In my opinion they look better than most of the artificial orchids that I have seen in the stores. I have not had to clean them other than dusting and wiping the leaves. They still look new and I get compliments on my beautiful flowers. Happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret June 9, 2016
  • PRETTY POSY ................
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute and the colours are so pretty. I am really happy and I'm sure you will be too.

    Read More
    britdamsel May 25, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    lifelike. I replaced a live one after it lost it's flowers. This one never will

    Read More
    sirbcfs May 7, 2016
  • Luvoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Well made excellent quality Just a lot smaller than expected

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect to fill any area
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this orchid plant for my bathroom counter. It looks awesome and I can probably put it in any room in my home. I appreciate the size of the plant because it is not too small or too large. This plant can be placed nicely alone or along side other decor.

    Read More
    Barbara March 2, 2016
  • It's fine if you don't look too close
    Verified Purchase

    Not as life like as I had hoped for the $

    Read More
    iamenigma February 22, 2016
  • Joanne from 01027
    Verified Purchase

    I got this plant in the green for my bathroom counter. Looks beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments!

    Read More
    Joanne S. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Put it in our bedroom. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz November 10, 2015
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Still trying to find the right place for it in our home. Very pretty and life-like

    Read More
    rdwandjkw July 27, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink one and have it sitting on top of a cabinet. It brightens the room and is adorable.

    Read More
    Victoria V. July 8, 2015
  • Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Decent plant for the price.

    Read More
    loriann77 May 5, 2015
  • Lifelike!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thought it was real! It's a little smaller than I need, but the quality is perfect, so I intend to buy another, larger one and put this one in another location

    Read More
    leannefaye April 19, 2015
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom and sister thought they were real and were prepared to water them.

    Read More
    omadua June 1, 2014
  • This Silk Orchid Plant is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This Silk Orchid Plant looks great in my windowless guest bathroom.

    Read More
    mariarlct February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links