Starting at: $44.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single-stem Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Grieving Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dearest friend whose Mother passed. I got this in dark pink/violet. Gorgeous. My friend has a permanent keepsake and tribute to her Mother. She is thrilled with this. It is a tiny, albeit, constant reminder how much I loved her Mother. (We're going back 55 years that I adored her Mother.)

    Read More
    Mommiefriendwife August 23, 2016
  • Nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these orchid plants. I have had these plants for about 10 years. In my opinion they look better than most of the artificial orchids that I have seen in the stores. I have not had to clean them other than dusting and wiping the leaves. They still look new and I get compliments on my beautiful flowers. Happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret June 9, 2016
  • PRETTY POSY ................
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute and the colours are so pretty. I am really happy and I'm sure you will be too.

    Read More
    britdamsel May 25, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    lifelike. I replaced a live one after it lost it's flowers. This one never will

    Read More
    sirbcfs May 7, 2016
  • Luvoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Well made excellent quality Just a lot smaller than expected

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect to fill any area
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this orchid plant for my bathroom counter. It looks awesome and I can probably put it in any room in my home. I appreciate the size of the plant because it is not too small or too large. This plant can be placed nicely alone or along side other decor.

    Read More
    Barbara March 2, 2016
  • It's fine if you don't look too close
    Verified Purchase

    Not as life like as I had hoped for the $

    Read More
    iamenigma February 22, 2016
  • Joanne from 01027
    Verified Purchase

    I got this plant in the green for my bathroom counter. Looks beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments!

    Read More
    Joanne S. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Put it in our bedroom. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz November 10, 2015
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Still trying to find the right place for it in our home. Very pretty and life-like

    Read More
    rdwandjkw July 27, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink one and have it sitting on top of a cabinet. It brightens the room and is adorable.

    Read More
    Victoria V. July 8, 2015
  • Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Decent plant for the price.

    Read More
    loriann77 May 5, 2015
  • Lifelike!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thought it was real! It's a little smaller than I need, but the quality is perfect, so I intend to buy another, larger one and put this one in another location

    Read More
    leannefaye April 19, 2015
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom and sister thought they were real and were prepared to water them.

    Read More
    omadua June 1, 2014
  • This Silk Orchid Plant is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This Silk Orchid Plant looks great in my windowless guest bathroom.

    Read More
    mariarlct February 5, 2014
  • Love this one
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely silk orchid and looks real. I've had for a few years and it's holding up perfectly. Just clean occasionally and looks new. Will buy more if they stay in stock.

    Read More
    sisterblue February 2, 2014
  • So Life Like
    Verified Purchase

    A person has to get up close and personal to tell it's not the real thing. When I got it I couldn't believe how life-like it was.

    Read More
    fidg October 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny-Tiny-Tiny....pay close attention to the size! It's so small I really don't have a place to put it. Definately not worth the price even with a $10 off coupon! :/

    Read More
    tmari February 13, 2013
  • Not as reviewed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on the reviews. I was very disappointed and had to return the item. It is small and very fake looking. The color is bright and pretty...so it you were putting it in a corner for color and didn't get too close, it would be OK.

    Read More
    home92801 December 11, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this arrangement for a friend. Very nice colors. Merci beaucoup!

    Read More
    entreamis April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links