Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $96.46

Save $26.47 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single-drawer White Parsons Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to recieve my desk today, but was disappointed upon opening the package. The top and a corner of the desk were dented in during transportation, and white color of one of the legs were already peeling off like wallpaper. I contacted customer services and they were very helpful and refunded my full payment. Overall, I would not recommend this desk due to the poor quality.

    Read More
    justine b. July 19, 2017
  • perfect little desk
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her desk. Easy to assemble and perfect size.

    Read More
    erica t. July 17, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a dent taken out the corner... leg broke off trying to move it.. absolute junk

    Read More
    sari c. July 6, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 1, 2017
  • Did not come with all screws...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together although my package did not come with the allen key that is required to screw in the screws luckily i had a few around the house. My package also did not include screws for the drawer, again i had some around the house that did the job. Other then that it is a very nice size desk and came in perfect condition no damages. (Using it as a vanity)

    Read More
    Diana P. June 28, 2017
  • Simple Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the desk, bought it because it was a fair price and it was on the small side, which I needed. Overall it is nice. The drawer is suuuuper small but I was downsizing so it was okay for me.

    Read More
    grace m. June 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I need
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a friend who has the same model desk in her child's room, and I sprung at the idea of getting a few for my children's playroom. The white ties into any setting and really still looks elegant even in a messy room.

    Read More
    lsalat June 20, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; compact and functional. It was bought for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Halyna M. June 9, 2017
  • Small but great for laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Small but able to put laptop on.. Good for children with homework

    Read More
    tonisoler7 June 9, 2017
  • Arrived damaged - waiting for replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk arrived damaged - with a big crunch on the back corner. I called the manufacturer (it says to in the instructions) but they said that the desk top is the "entire unit" and therefore, I had to deal with Overstock. Overstock, however, seems to be handling this perfectly. They are sending me another one and sending UPS out to pick up the broken one. I will hopefully have a better review of the next version of the product!

    Read More
    mitchp June 4, 2017
  • Great size, exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried that it wouldn't be like it shows in the photo, but I was wrong, it was exactly like in the picture. Great size too. I just wanted it for the guest bedroom so when people come to visit they have a place to sit and use their laptop and be comfortable.

    Read More
    (null) (. June 4, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for exactly what it is, a small desk. No complaints. Just need more space. This should be for kids

    Read More
    Alicia F. June 1, 2017
  • Great value for money.
    Verified Purchase

    Still in tact after 2 years

    Read More
    mgooden98 May 22, 2017
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality for the price, but a bit flimsy. The drawer doesn't open all the way and doesn't sit well closed.

    Read More
    HomeDecor May 16, 2017
  • Don't even do it!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived broken, I called customer support and returned it and had a new one shipped... the second desk also arrived broken!

    Read More
    heather s. May 16, 2017
  • Nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small desk for girls room

    Read More
    Erum Z. May 15, 2017
  • Nice and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and convenient table, fits well in kids room or any room. Small drawer. Very good quality. Very good choice

    Read More
    Antoine P. May 12, 2017
  • Perfect little desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 5, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Ann D. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect size for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my great niece. She has a small bedroom and uses a laptop. This was just the right size and is well made.

    Read More
    Curd S. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links