Today: $924.49

Was: $1,033.49

Save $109.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single-bowl Copper Antique-finish Farmhouse Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Copper farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sink!!!! Everyone comments how nice it is.

    Read More
    Foxfire March 4, 2016
  • Nice but Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The sink itself is lovely but arrived quite damaged on the front and side aprons. I called customer service who offered up a discount, so I elected to keep it and have it repaired. If not damaged, I would have given 5 stars. CS was user-friendly.

    Read More
    julzgaye November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the sink yet because we are still mid-renovation, but the sink is absolutely beautiful, nice and deep, and with a wonderful patina. Can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    Renee G. October 15, 2015
  • Magnificent Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink and had to remodel my cupboard underneath my sink to shorten to doors, to allow for the farm sink which replaced my old standard drop in sink. I do not regret it at all. Everyone who walks into my kitchen admires the sink. The hammered copper edge and pattern on the sink give it interest. It is just beautiful. I was concerned about keeping it clean or keeping acidic food away from it at first. But even if something sits on it for a period of time, over the next several days the color changes back to the hammered copper.I would highly recommend this sink!

    Read More
    dlmerril May 13, 2014
  • Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink for a log home we are building. the price was right and the sink was delivered in a matter of days. I love it.

    Read More
    mommycol December 10, 2013
  • Rustic elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a conversation piece! This sink is an unmistakable piece of art in my kitchen. I did panic the first time the copper color changed but now embrace its constantly changing beauty and understand the unique properties of copper. Simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    carolinagirl3 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana R. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links