Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Lever Bathroom Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish with Drain Assembly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We switched out all bathroom fixtures and bought these for our kids' bathrooms. The finish is starting to come off the drain so we will have to purchase new ones soon. The ones for the master bathroom (better grade and brand) still look brand new. Would not purchase again. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    alexispm February 19, 2017
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Substantial and classy.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 8, 2016
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very well made and very solid. My plumber was very impressed withthe quality.

    Read More
    casa1220 November 9, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    nice product but height measurement not included when ordering. therefore faucet is too short for the sink sink item #12271152 rectangular

    Read More
    firstcabin1 October 18, 2013
  • not what i expected....much better!
    Verified Purchase

    these are for our new home Master bath... have always wanted this type and color but the ones I could afford were not what I wanted. When I saw these on O.com I purchased them immediately... They arrived in boxes packed like fine china... in addition the faucet was inside a soft cotton bag... All I can say is WOW. They are a beautiful addition to the master bath!!!

    Read More
    beulahbabe March 10, 2012
  • Good Product but lacked instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the product and it's good quality but the installation was difficult due to lack of instructions included for the drain.

    Read More
    deseriee January 26, 2012
  • Solid sturdy faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is sturdy and solid. Great quality. Easy to install, and I'm a first time faucet installer. The packaging alone is impressive.

    Read More
    jmarlow January 4, 2012
  • Vigo Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet. Matches my cabinetry in my bathroom. Came without installation instructions but was easy to install. Easy because the faucet installed the same way the old faucet was installed. There is some cutting involved so have a good pipe cutter or saw available. Fast delivery of product. Very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    chp223 September 8, 2011
  • complete
    Verified Purchase

    It came complete and we were good to go! Looks good too!

    Read More
    kineticlightsource September 22, 2010
  • Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was easy and all features function as designed. Looks great and more important........it works! This is a real deal based on my past purchases elsewhere. Plan to purchase 2 more during bath room remodeling.

    Read More
    gaspipe May 11, 2010
  • Pleased overall
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is great for the price - easy to put in (relatively). The drain however needs work - I couldn't get it to stop leaking. Be prepared to purchase a drain in addition since the one that comes with it is sub standard.

    Read More
    jefftulsa March 24, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited when I received oil rubbed spout bath.I purchased the Cathy Vanity and selected the travertine finish for granite top- thought oil rubbed would be the ticket. Very pleased to have the drain connection included. Saves not to select the wrong drain etc.We have not installed it yet, should go in 10/22/09 - We are installing a new floor in our master bath. I am over the moon over both the quality and design/cost of the vanity and faucet /Thank You Overstock!!!!Great experience

    Read More
    mor09gan October 18, 2009
Sponsored Links