Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $45.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Iron Black Screen Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong magnets.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great fireplace screen and I love that the doors open. The only issue is that the magnets holding the doors in place are so strong that it almost tips the whole screen over when you try to open them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030176 April 12, 2017
  • Mtnlvn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction, sturdy. Perfect for when I open the glass door on my woodstove.

    Read More
    mtnlvn January 19, 2016
  • It looks custom made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my outdoor fireplace & it fits the opening perfectly. Several guests have asked if it was custom made for the fireplace.

    Read More
    raleighwood August 12, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this screen for a decorative accent for my fireplace. Looks great and heavy!

    Read More
    Brenda S. April 23, 2015
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks great and the cost was far lower than anyone else. The downside is that it's not stable. We had to use a nail in our fireplace and hook the top to it in order to keep it from falling over.

    Read More
    hoosier gal November 8, 2014
  • Dissapointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to getting the product so when it arrived, I was a disappointed by the quality. It was very flimsy. I have used the screen 4 times now and the magnet that holds the doors shut has come off! Isn't it meant to withstand some heat?!? I would not recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    budgetshopper October 16, 2014
  • cheap, and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a basic screen for an old fireplace we never use, and didn't want to pay a lot. So found this one at a great price, but you get what you pay for, and this turned out to be one of those deals that was not such a deal when it really comes down to it. The style is good, the size is actually perfect for my fireplace, and it's decently heavy. BUT it's very poorly constructed, the doors are a bit off on alignment, screws for back legs are visible from the front, and most importantly, the screen is NOT stable. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to use their fireplace a lot (or actually at all if it's a wood burning). When you open a door, you need to hang on to the screen from the top so doesn't tip over and frankly if there was a fire going, that would be a little freaky. I'd almost go so far as to say that this is "decorative" only, and IMO regardless of the budget-friendly pricing, it's not really a great bargain after all.

    Read More
    myaccount1 April 23, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is exactly what we were looking for. It fits our fireplace perfectly. Very stable and sturdy, no issues with tipping over like the screen it replaced. Price is a little high but overall it was worth the buy.

    Read More
    jaiemmgee April 1, 2014
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Was revamping the main living room--whitewashed the dark brick and put this trim, sleek screen in the fireplace opening. Looks great.

    Read More
    srb4h November 23, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This screen arrived promptly, well packaged, in perfect condition. Its nice quality, looks exactly as pictured. Simple to put legs on. Best price I could find compared to anything similar. Great purchase overall.

    Read More
    jlmpa October 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie M. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori W. June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andriak June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links