Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of this but the bronze finish began chipping off

    Read More
    Diane S. April 14, 2017
  • Added beauty to our guest bath vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this faucet for approx. 2 years now. Still looks as good as it did when we first bought it. Was easy to install and lovely to look at!!

    Read More
    Mary B. December 15, 2015
  • Finish flakes off
    Verified Purchase

    We had three of these faucets and drains installed in new sinks by a professional plumber. After less than 6 months, the finish on the drain was flaking off. After a year, much of the finish is gone from the drain and the finish on the faucet itself is starting to peel. We do not use any harsh cleaners, but just wipe the faucet off with a damp cloth. These faucets are in upstairs bathrooms that get used two or three times a day. The function of the faucet is fine, and the hardware feels solid and hefty, but the finish now looks bad and makes the whole faucet assembly look cheap.

    Read More
    Jason B. December 12, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, not worth the money even for the value! Color is SOLID BLACK and NOT Oiled Rubbed Bronze

    Read More
    auntiesusan5 August 29, 2014
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these faucets and they were exactly what I wanted. But, after installing and using for about 5 months the finish started flaking off.

    Read More
    mjpuzzle February 22, 2014
  • Bathroom Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these faucets is supposed to be Oil Rubbed Bronze. They are a very deep, dark purple and do not match my other items. being returned. . . . . .

    Read More
    vm93463 October 25, 2013
  • nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet! Heavy and solid feeling. I needed 3 and I was looking for something simple....so much is too ornate...in an oil rubbed bronze. Looked on a ton of sites. Overstock had exactly what I wanted. I thought price was a bit high but when I received it , like I said, it was very solid. So far the finish is holding up well.

    Read More
    krismk16 April 8, 2013
  • The faucets were exactly what we ordered and work
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to update our bath fixtures and had shopped in-store but could not find the items we were looking for. We decided to shop on-line and Overstock.com had the exact ones we needed. The transaction was fast and easy and shipped right away. We are very satisfied with shopping at Overstock.com

    Read More
    pb1379 March 26, 2013
  • Love the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had a real hard time looking for a faucet that was dark and one handle. My husband put it together with no problem. It make the bathroom looks so nice. I also bought a new sink too. The size of the faucet is a little bigger then in the picture. The price of it is nice too. I was thinking about getting one more for the bathroom downstairs.

    Read More
    clair75 January 21, 2013
  • High quality, simple design
    Verified Purchase

    searched for oil rubbed rubbed bronze single handle center set faucet for guest powder room pedestal sink. the big box stores only carried ornate (which I didn't like) versions that cost minimally 2x this faucet. It arrived and exceeded expectations in terms of quality and style. It is a very nice (yet simple) faucet. Looks great and really upgraded the sink at a low cost. Installation went well. If I upgrade any other bathroom faucets to oil rubbed bronze, I will re-order this same faucet.

    Read More
    buttebride June 28, 2012
  • Really heavy and look awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We recently updated our bathroom and added these as a finishing touch. So glad we did as they really added something. Only thing I would warn- make sure your center hole is 1 1/2 inches, otherwise kinda hard to make it fit. Easier if you screw in the holding bolt to the faucet FIRST and not how the instructions read.

    Read More
    canadianconnie May 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    xana May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links