Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single-Handle Brass Water Filter Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ff
    Verified Purchase

    ttgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 11, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It works great and does not take much space!

    Read More
    Kim P. February 2, 2017
  • brass water filter faucet
    Verified Purchase

    it is only for cold water I needed it for both hot and cold

    Read More
    OstkUser706597 January 24, 2017
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer bought for my customer to better match their delta faucet. They loved it!

    Read More
    Leanna J. October 30, 2016
  • Solid, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Oil rubbed bronze appears lovely and well-made.

    Read More
    Julie W. June 29, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Spout is rather fragile/unstable where it connects to the base but otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    les2929 June 23, 2016
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and it looks great with the Kraus faucet i got to go with it.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 9, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet used it. We have not started our kitchen remodel yet.

    Read More
    twoboys2 May 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a polished brass and it is a bright gold, do you have a duller one?

    Read More
    mona p. April 14, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, Rubbed oil bronze finish. Great!

    Read More
    Deb February 17, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality produce. It was a great price.

    Read More
    Mabel B. February 5, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome faucet. It's well made and looks just as nice as some that are ten times the price

    Read More
    Mary F. January 19, 2016
  • water filter faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not fulfill my needs. It has no means for identifying when a new filter is needed. It also has a tendency to drip.

    Read More
    fromcambria December 30, 2015
  • Marolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made and easy to install!

    Read More
    cruzrat December 11, 2015
  • Even better than the one it replaced!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, improved function and water stream!

    Read More
    nanab1 November 7, 2015
  • *************
    Verified Purchase

    Not what we expected. *************

    Read More
    Sabih K. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a wet-bar sink and love it! The style and quality are great for the setting.

    Read More
    ljww42 April 26, 2015
  • Great filter faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new filter faucet and looked in all the box stores. They were not the quality we wanted, went on Overstock and found this one. It came in perfect condition and function. Quality is A+. Love the look and it goes well with my new faucet also from Overstock...thanks Overstock for fair pricing and great quality.

    Read More
    jjhamilton June 10, 2014
  • much better than faucet that came with waterfilter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to replace the faucet on my water filter several times over the years. The latest faucet did not work at all. This faucet is much better made and easier to use.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper January 18, 2014
  • Great quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I looked several places on the internet and local stores including Lowes and Home Depot. This was the best priced faucet of all I looked at and excellent quality.

    Read More
    jan102244 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links