Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Handle Bathroom Faucet with Pop-up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to go with Wyndham vanity and it looks great with the silver handles. They work well so far. Sorry I can't get the picture to be upright.

    Read More
    pegweg July 11, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this modern, simple faucet and drain setup. I bought it to go with the Duravit 19.625-inch D-Code White Handrinse Basin and it works perfectly with the sink. I have had no issues with leaking since it was installed. Recommended!

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 8, 2017
  • High quality faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are beautiful! They are not cheap-looking. They are quality items. There are no plastic parts...they are heavy.

    Read More
    run243 April 25, 2017
  • the perfect size faucet for a small bathroom reno!
    Verified Purchase

    looks WAY better in person! it seems to operate smoothly and the finish is outstanding. Very pleased with both the faucet and the pop-up drain!

    Read More
    Paul G. March 16, 2017
  • no brand name
    Verified Purchase

    beginning to 'drip' after less than a year. no identification as to brand, no info as to how to disassemble to see the cartridge.

    Read More
    Ralph S. January 23, 2017
  • Lillyol
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality and sleek design. Like the finish. Should last a very long time.

    Read More
    cabinlife December 8, 2016
  • sink and drain
    Verified Purchase

    used at our beach house when we redid the master bath, wow what a difference...

    Read More
    Diane R. December 3, 2016
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this faucet about 3 weeks ago in our guest bathroom. Style is great, faucet works very well. The assembly includes a pop-up drain operated manually from the drain top -- not connected to the faucet. The color of the finish is a true brushed stainless -- none of the slightly goldy undertones you sometimes see with brushed nickel.

    Read More
    Laurel M. November 28, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    These look as good as the $$$ brands but are not quite as smooth/quiet

    Read More
    Garin S. October 16, 2016
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a contemporary house and it was a great fit!

    Read More
    Retep August 31, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Good quality and design.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 24, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just what I wanted

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 15, 2016
  • looks great, very loud
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet itself is beautiful- simple design, heavy, good quality. The only drawback is that it's super noisy! It sounds like a firehose when it's on, and it's not easy to have it on "just a little", it's either full-blast or off. The pop-up drain didn't end up fitting with our sink cabinet (it was too long for the drawers to close), but it looks great and is heavy duty.

    Read More
    hailsyeah August 5, 2016
  • Do It
    Verified Purchase

    not hooked up yet will review when done

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 24, 2016
  • kitty
    Verified Purchase

    love the faucet, good quality for the price

    Read More
    Catherine S. May 30, 2016
  • good faucet; bad pop up drain
    Verified Purchase

    We just updated our bathroom and have been using the new vanity with the faucet about a week or two. We have used no cleaning products yet on any fixtures. The drain is beginning to rust already. We found that the quality is consistent with other reviews, the faucet seems to be good quality (again we have only had it about two weeks at this point), but the drain is low quality. Expect to buy a separate drain from the hardware store. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    stephanie w. May 24, 2016
  • Nice faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are very nice. They don't show water stains and have excellent water pressure. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    janinecohen May 21, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and the price was great

    Read More
    mwoytha April 29, 2016
  • Great Faucet !
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great - Looks Great !

    Read More
    Joseph P. March 4, 2016
  • Realcooker
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a great faucet, however it is flaking somewhat at the end from use! Love the faucet, not happy about the quality!

    Read More
    realcooker December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links