Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Door, Single Drawer Reclaimed Teak Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage in a small package
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for storage in a small condo dining room that is also used for home office work. Simple, chunky style blends great with reclaimed teak table and provides great storage for laptop, papers, pens and cords. Small size would make this a great end table in living room or bedroom too.

    Read More
    caladybug10 November 20, 2017
  • Sturdy Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this and likes it very much. Rich color, nice door with shelf inside to hide his pens, paper, books, etc.

    Read More
    hesl November 16, 2017
  • Awesome nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size with quality better than expected!

    Read More
    Renee W. July 6, 2016
  • mw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, excellent quality (simple/rustic style); solid

    Read More
    mw June 4, 2016
  • Michael Parrott
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but I would like it better if it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    OstkUser130024 May 16, 2016
  • Teak end table
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Looks great from all sides.

    Read More
    Deb L. May 12, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected... real teak wood night stand!! And perfect for the small space we have for a nightstand. Nice little storage areas, plus enough room for a lamp + book and water glass. Perfect.

    Read More
    kelly1112 April 27, 2016
  • Like it very much
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with our thick mattress. Be sure to note the measurements, it may not be big enough for those who have many things on bedside stand.

    Read More
    Janet R. October 26, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Really well built cabinets

    Read More
    fifiuppy August 12, 2015
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, seems to be good quality in general, but mine had a significant gouge right on the top. Not worth the hassle of returning. As the gouge is obvious, it was clearly deemed ok to ship by whomever inspected it, which tells me they are not concerned with quality and are banking on people accepting subpar products.

    Read More
    David W. July 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product and I'm very pleased with it. It's serving me very well as my nightstand -- not too large in size, but with good storage capacity. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    arias415 June 27, 2015
  • A Great Little Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these. We bought two, and the rich, natural color is great for our room, which has many different woods in it. Drawers and doors open smoothly every time, and fit a surprising amount in them. Very durable, too.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 18, 2014
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    As described, nice color, drawer slides well (but no drawer stop), packaged well and arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    dtbachsam November 15, 2013
  • sturdy- hand made
    Verified Purchase

    great quality- solid and looks like it is handmade- as it is one issue- it is "raw" wood- the custom in this area is to oil in Sunshine- so if you get this prepare to finish it or do like I did- create a mirror Mosaic top=-

    Read More
    justmyopinionfromgeorgia October 8, 2013
  • Reclaimed Teak 1-drawer nightstand (India)
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviewer mentioned, we applied a coat or two of shellac which gave the nightstand the perfect touch. This side table is perfect for my intended use in guest bedroom as a nightstand. Thank you! I hope it really is reclaimed ~ my family recycles everything, even our own building materials. We try to mainly consume recycled products for use in our home, to keep the repurposing movement flowing.

    Read More
    imsilverstar June 6, 2013
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the nightstand for several reasons. First of all, I'm a fan of fair trade products, and I like the fact that the wood in the nightstand is reclaimed wood. I like the color and the design, and also the dimensions. The nightstand is wide enough to hold a bedside lamp, but small enough that it doesn't take up too much space in a smaller room. I also really appreciate the fact that the nightstand comes already assembled. I bought 2 of these nightstands for my guest bedroom and they look great!

    Read More
    stephkb May 23, 2013
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new nightstands that will fit in my bedroom after getting a larger bed. These nightstands are so pretty, Solid, hard wood and functional. There is a little storage drawer on the top and a little shelf with a door on the bottom for storage. They came fully assembled and I could use them straight out of the box. I would definitely recommend these nightstands for someone with a smaller space.

    Read More
    larissa192 February 13, 2013
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is a well made all wood nightstand. It is very difficult to find small nightstands under 16" all around. I love the reclaimed wood, it has an old feel with unique character and I'm going to take the advise of another reviewer and varnish the stand to bring out the richness of the wood.

    Read More
    nadineannette January 7, 2013
  • This night stand worked out perfect in the boat
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure when I ordered it. it is nicer then the picture I love the quality of the teak. I varnished the stand it's perfect in the inside of my boat .

    Read More
    blanca15 June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bernard M. April 11, 2017