Today $247.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $111.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Door Cabinet with Flat Panel Wooden Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the cabin!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an extra cabinet for the cabin and found this to be perfect! A nice amount of storage space, wooden shelving that doesn't bend under a slightly heavier load and the perfect height. The only potential problem was that in the "directions" you couldn't tell the front from the back on the boards that run vertically. So, of course, I had to take the one part apart....but otherwise a great purchase!

    Read More
    dlkdyer July 4, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would rate thsi even higher if the finish were nice. Great product, but hubby had to sand and stain this to get it up to par. I love the way it looks now! Really nice for a small place to be instantly useful.

    Read More
    skinzo June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Perfect fit my tiny area in the kitchen. Sturdy! Will last for a long time!

    Read More
    Woodman January 21, 2017
  • Great well=built cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality cabinet. Only picture instructions so kind of a pain to put together. My husband got pretty frustrated. Only complaint was the instructions.

    Read More
    conniep January 4, 2017
  • Sturdy, pretty cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet, great look. The directions could be better; had to redo some assembly because drawings weren't clear. There are no words that accompany the drawings.

    Read More
    OstkUser101083 December 30, 2016
  • Cute accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet actually matches my Broyhill furniture somewhat and is fairly sturdy. Looks very nice once it is put together. That being said, the directions are absolutely horrible - extremely unclear. It was not easy to put together. You definitely need two people. The finished project is really nice though. This arrived prior to the promised shipping date.

    Read More
    Shelly V. May 24, 2016
  • Mr. White
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to assemble ,but sturdy and very nice for the space we want to put it.

    Read More
    Glenn April 28, 2016
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to assemble and looks great. The solid wood door is a nice touch. Other reviews complained about the back not being a solid piece of wood but if that's what you wanted you would be paying considerably more for this piece of furniture. Overall a good buy and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Kate S. January 30, 2016
  • It Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces.. like mine!

    Read More
    Donald W. September 23, 2015
  • Great cabinet that meets description and pictures
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the shipping box and saw the pieces, I could tell this was a well-made cabinet. The finish and the accuracy of the preparation (drilling of holes for assembly) was exceptional. It is a simple, basic, somewhat "craftsy" cabinet that is well made and which looks exactly as pictured online. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rowland107 September 26, 2014
  • wonderful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these cabinets for use in my office. My husband put them together for me, and he said the instructions were clear and pieces fit together well with no problems. The finish is an oil rubbed finish-not stained, but I prefer this. The quality is outstanding and everything is made and from the US. I wish I needed more furniture so I could buy from this company. The price was extremely low for the quality. I am very very happy with this purchase. It is furniture that will last for my lifetime.

    Read More
    socorronm December 22, 2013
  • Caskill Mountain Single Door Cabinet

    This product has MDF (particle board) sides and back panel. The front and top is solid wood and the shelves are hardwood faced and the I was extremely disappointed because I searched the description before I ordered it to insure there was no press board wood, and none was listed. The cabinet comes completely unassembled in a 'zillion' pieces. It took several hours to assemble. It requires refinishing. The current Functional design is good for the purpose I bought it, but do not like to spend time refinishing particle board.

    Read More
    metash September 28, 2013
  • Nice piece, but lots of work and a high price.
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the reviews that say that assembly is long, and uses one of those hard-to-hold Allen wrenches. WHY won't companies use screws, so we can use the power screwdrivers and drills that we all have ready to go? I hate constantly dropping those tiny little Allen wrenches in the kits. And the cabinet, while nice, is only lightly finished. It's a heavy piece, yet for its weight is oddly less sturdy than I had hoped. All in all, I'm a little confused at the price. I would expect to pay about half this much to find this piece fully assembled at someplace like Pier 1, or Cost Plus. It's nice, but I don't think it's $XXX worth of nice.

    Read More
    kateintucson May 16, 2012
  • small natural wood cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The natural wood finish is attractive, and the product did not have an unpleasant chemical order. It was easy to assemble, and is sturdy for its size. It fit perfectly in a small space we have, and the height is low enough that we can keep our telephone on top of it.

    Read More
    northernminnesota December 27, 2010
  • Nice but unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is nice, sturdy, real wood and well-made. But the wood is pretty raw and unfinished. Trying to figure out what to stain/finish it with....

    Read More
    tarheel4eva July 1, 2010
  • Gorgeous, but Unassembled and Unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is stunning with quality hardwood and a gorgeous butcher-block top, but it rook a lot of work to get it put together. Took one day to finish the pieces, then another afternoon to put it together. It is now a beautiful addition to my kitchen, and comparable cabinets run about $500, but if you don't want to do the work, don't buy it.

    Read More
    kacey01 August 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmjones16 February 1, 2017