Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single D-shape Bowl Premium 16-gauge Kitchen Sink with Grid and Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the different shape. hour my faucet on the side rather than center and it's a really nice change. Is not loud at all with water running and quite deep

    Read More
    Sandra O. October 4, 2017
  • A lovely sink :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received recently. Will not be installing for some time so my review is limited. It arrived in two days and packaged well. It was as described, much deeper than my ancient one (prob. from the 70's). Look forward to having more room for washing pots and pans. I am one spoiled woman. Had to write in jest as much not more to say than it seems like a great heavy, well made, deep, stylish sink.

    Read More
    Mary F. September 29, 2017
  • Top-of-the-line kitchen sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is heavy duty, made by a top designer sink company. Watch your dimensions, though. If you have a narrow countertop, you'll be putting your facet to one side. We did that, and it looks beautiful. Photo is in midst of remodel.

    Read More
    queenoffrance March 18, 2017
  • quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sink, looks great in kitchen. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    robyn f. November 15, 2016
  • Momof4kids
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and looks wonderful with our new countertops. Contractor was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sink.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 7, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor couldn't believe the quality for the price. I am using it in my art studio. It cleans easily and looks great after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    msg July 21, 2015
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just purchased a new home and are renovating the kitchen. We love the D shaped sink and found this one on Overstock.com. It is perfect! Deep enough to fit a cookie sheet...which is what we wanted. You will not go wrong by purchasing this sink!

    Read More
    OstkUser19428 February 10, 2015
  • Very good quality, looks solid and great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased at lower price, it's really amazing, very solid, unfortunately, my installer had the one installed with c-top built-in, so didn't have a chance to use this one.

    Read More
    userfrompa May 10, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third stainless 16 gauge sink from Overstock and the oldest one is my daughter's and is 6 years old. I purchased one like hers when I redid my kitchen 2 years ago and the granite installers were very impressed with its weight. We just bought this one for my son's new kitchen. He looked at the sinks at the box stores and the company he's buying the cabinets from and he thought they were all tinny and wanted one like mine. The finish and weight is amazing. I also love the grate in the sink bottom. Didn't think I'd like it but love it! Bought the faucets from Overstock as well and are amazing quality as well.

    Read More
    debbieremodeler August 7, 2013
  • the Kichen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Top line sink at a good price. Delivered promptly and safely packaged

    Read More
    rugby7 April 20, 2013
  • recomend
    Verified Purchase

    this is large and deep D shaped stainless sink of high quality and excellent gauge which is also sound proofed. It allows lots of room for pots and pans and washing and I remember my mother bathing me in the kitchen sink and this sink would be just perfect! :)

    Read More
    rivka4522 November 13, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. I needed the biggest sink I could get that was not too wide - well let me tell you this is very large and deep (actually almost too big looking for my space, but it will be nice to have the size once the small kitchen gets completed in my guest apartment). I think it must be more for a secondary prep sink in a large island than what I am using it for, but the qualitry is defnitely there. Would also make a great laundry room sink.

    Read More
    karenatperrys August 24, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink - was drawn to it because of the unusual shape - it is huge, deep and just love it!! Have it in our laundry room - Perfect.

    Read More
    doldee February 7, 2012
  • Premium "D" shaped sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality 16 gauge sink at an excellent value. One of the best deals I have seen a sink, anywhere.

    Read More
    jlbonz December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni M. September 7, 2016