Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.64

Was: $28.49

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Coil Burner with Chrome-plated Drip Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    this item works great. Use it as extra stove top and also, use it when camping.

    Read More
    Jan S. November 25, 2015
  • Bought for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and I haven't heard any complaints. I suppose it's working great.

    Read More
    tvwatcher9 May 29, 2013
  • Single Coil Burner withy Chrome-plated Drip Pan
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product. When I first received it, I took it out of the box and immediately plugged it into an electrical outlet to see how fast it would heat. It took no time to heat and I fried a perfect egg after the unit was completely heated. I brought this product for a vacation this summer. I plan to order another one for a friend.

    Read More
    purple00 May 28, 2013
  • It gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Kind of cheaply made. I didn't see it was coiled when I purchased it. I would have preferred something solid. I'm sure it's fine for crafts or keeping things warm. I had purchased it for my employees to warm their tortillas on. It works, it's just a bit cheaper than I would have wanted,

    Read More
    jeannie4u October 27, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Works very well and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    flnychica August 21, 2012
  • Burner worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy little burner to have around. Good quality, and very inexpensive. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    kayjov1 November 15, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It takes only a small space. Excellent for hot-pot and warm up food for party.

    Read More
    helloburma March 4, 2011
  • Basic utilitarian item.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basis hot plate with no frills and purchased at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    cowgirlchristine January 4, 2011
  • Classroom warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Kindergarten classroom used this for cooking/heating materials and treats. Worked very well.

    Read More
    rcbclbcdb November 9, 2010
  • handy alternate burner
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this odd little burner has fulfilled its purpose in my kitchen. Recently purchased induction burners from Overstock (Fagor), which are super, did not work with my pressure cooker and a few other beloved pots (they're not magnetic) so the little old-fashioned coil burner works perfectly to fill in the gap.

    Read More
    taffysgirl October 13, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this little burner is perfect. i am having my kitchen completely remodeled and needed a small burner to use for the next 5-6 weeks. it takes up very little space and is just what i needed.

    Read More
    glora September 20, 2010
  • hot plate
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for camping, works ok , not bad for the price

    Read More
    senojmd June 9, 2010
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to heat pot but once it gets going, it's okay. Excellent service from Overstock. Love O!

    Read More
    liali January 27, 2010
  • Burner
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints at all. Package arrived shortly, and was in great condition. The actual products works perfect for me, gives great heat response. Well, worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    70lynn October 17, 2008
  • Great value

    This burner is very easy to use. It would have been better if it comes with other cooking accessories. It's great for the price overall!

    Read More
    sessicodi May 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slvellone November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links