Today: $168.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Bowl 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous, large sink. But be forewarned... it is VERY deep! You may have difficulty installing a garbage disposal on a ten-inch deep sink. BTW... I looked everywhere... there are NO mini garbage disposals!

    Read More
    rmqeditor1 August 14, 2011
  • Sink = Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a low cost single-bowl sink in stainless steel and we found it! Our kitchen project budget was extremely low, and we didnt want to spend an arm and a leg on a sink, but we also didnt want to get something that looked cheap. This sink totally exceeded our expectations. Havent had it long, but it looks AWESOME and the contractor even commented on what a nice sink it is. We just couldnt be happier with the price and the product. Delivery and Overstock get 5 stars as well. Thanks O!

    Read More
    supersari February 22, 2011
  • I wouldn't want any other basin for the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! Besides the price being great, the bowl is big enough to soak any of my cookie sheets,roasting or 12" frying pans. It arrived in about 3 days!

    Read More
    eaglxpress February 25, 2011
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The edges on the picture looks squarer. The actual sink edges are rounded.

    Read More
    jinsfo March 28, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink it is deep enough to hide all the mess in it and wide enough...

    Read More
    nasimsasan August 9, 2011
  • Love this deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about going from a double to single basin sink but the size of this made the transition easy. I could not find a sink to fit our 30 inch cabinet that was 10 inches deep most were 8 and a few were 9 but this thing is awesome. I did go and buy a plastic tube to use for washing so I do not have to fill up the entire thing and I also bought plastic mats so that it does not scratch as quickly but I would have done that with any sink. I love it!

    Read More
    laurabe May 30, 2011
  • This is exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came quickly and was in perfect condition when it arrived. I am planning my kitchen renovation and could not have done it without Overstock. Other reviewers of under mount sinks are correct. You CANNOT get a sink of this quality without spending hundred of dollars. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    ziggyh May 5, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, great finish, amazing value. Recommended.

    Read More
    tsullivan179 August 10, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great! I love how deep it is. 18 gauge sinks in the big box stores cost at least twice this products price.

    Read More
    mmhutch July 27, 2011
  • Great Sink for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look ,nice and deep,great buy for the money,looks expensive.

    Read More
    divinediva1 July 25, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for my laundry room to use as a utility sink. My husband did not like the look of the plastic laundry sinks so we purchased this one for the size, appearance, and price. It is a nice size, large enough for hand washing and cleaning of many items. It is attractive as well. You do get what you pay for, however, as it is very tinny-sounding. Perfect for our laundry room but I would not recommend it for a kitchen sink that is used many times each day.

    Read More
    deco8r March 8, 2011
  • Nice size, but shows a bit of wear over time
    Verified Purchase

    This basin is a great look for most kitchens and has held up fairly well for us over the past 2 years. It does show scratches after some time and a few stains, but a good basin for the price and overall quality.

    Read More
    gjsd March 30, 2016
  • 30 inch stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is an overall good DEEP sink. You can't put a garbage disposal under it if your water comes out of the wall, but you can if it cones out of the floor.

    Read More
    cmcurp2000 December 11, 2012
  • solid simple sink
    Verified Purchase

    I priced single vessel sinks this size at the local big box stores. This one was cheaper in price and 18 gauge stainless. The Depot's comparable sink was 21 gauge. I redid the entire kitchen with *** cabinets. This sink fits the 30" cabinet perfectly with zero sink mounts necessary. Very pleased.

    Read More
    adamwheel May 3, 2011
  • Single Bowl 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kit
    Verified Purchase

    shipped fast, great customer service. looks great, real deep.

    Read More
    imbeinglazy April 14, 2011
  • Nice deep sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The single bowl is deep and perfect for large pots and pans. It does seem to scratch fairly quickly along the bottom so you may want to purchase a grate.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • A sink that fits a large cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is an excellent size. I love to cook and often make a mess when cooking multiple dishes. The large single bowl makes it easy to wash pots, pans and my cooking board. Being able to fit my cutting board into the sink is such a satisfier.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116181 May 25, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Saved $ from the big box stores. Looks great with my new Corian counter top.

    Read More
    Janet G. April 7, 2017
  • love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    nice size sink, love the depth, great for pot filling and washing. Great price too!

    Read More
    LISA C. February 24, 2017
  • Ss sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great size sink. Great for giving grandbabies a bath too,!

    Read More
    kathleen e. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links