Today: $168.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Bowl 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    nice size sink, love the depth, great for pot filling and washing. Great price too!

    Read More
    LISA C. February 24, 2017
  • Ss sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great size sink. Great for giving grandbabies a bath too,!

    Read More
    kathleen e. February 4, 2017
  • kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    very deep and big able to wash large pans

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like thinner metal than described but it works ok as-is.

    Read More
    Todd O. October 17, 2016
  • Happy in Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and depth of this kitchen sink. It's great for washing large bowls and pans.

    Read More
    Ruth F. August 24, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product worth having easy to clean

    Read More
    bertha b. July 19, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks good so far havent had it too long but it seems to be holding up well and of course a great price

    Read More
    gigistall June 25, 2016
  • Deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice deep sink! Good buy

    Read More
    Tammy G. June 21, 2016
  • Solid sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this sink because of its size, shape, and the fact that it's a single sink. The price was right too. So far we are happy.

    Read More
    Jennifer7 V. June 2, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our laundry room. Big enough to wash anything inside. Good quality with a very affordable price

    Read More
    dan m. May 19, 2016
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink!!! A+++++

    Read More
    AugustNoir May 10, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is deeper than I expected and I absolutely LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    OstkUser142881 May 8, 2016
  • great single bowl sink. Curved edge a plus
    Verified Purchase

    Having redone several kitchens in the last five years, I am a convert to a large single bowl sink. The curved edge version is especially nice as they are easier to clean. I have not had this long enough to speak to how it will wear, but so far, so good

    Read More
    shopbel May 7, 2016
  • Great size sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Very deep and large. Good quality.

    Read More
    cindyab1 April 2, 2016
  • Nice size, but shows a bit of wear over time
    Verified Purchase

    This basin is a great look for most kitchens and has held up fairly well for us over the past 2 years. It does show scratches after some time and a few stains, but a good basin for the price and overall quality.

    Read More
    gjsd March 30, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    5 years and still looks good.

    Read More
    Timothy C. March 26, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink when we re-did our kitchen we are so happy with it! Its the first single bowl sink I've had which is so handy for washing big pots and stuff. It's deeper than our last sink, too, which eliminates most splashy messes on the counter around it. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 3, 2016
  • Have had for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink! I installed it under cherry butcher block countertops and it has looked great for two years.

    Read More
    EMILY M. February 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet but impressed with the quality and thickness. Looks great, can't wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    kent2200 February 17, 2016
  • I love my new sink
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I went BIG this time. I just put a rubber dish pan in it if I want to hand wash a few items. It fits all my very large pans. Easy to clean and doesn't scratch. Love it!

    Read More
    Julie S. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links