Today: $154.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Bowl 23-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great laundry sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my 24" sink cabinet

    Read More
    Sandi F August 10, 2015
  • Gourmet Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is solid and well made, much better for the money than those we could find in the box stores. The sink drain is set far back so there is room to store things in the cabinet underneath it, and the shape and size works well in a smaller kitchen. It has upgraded our kitchen renovation.

    Read More
    cawmjw April 29, 2014
  • Grate, exactly what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what was seen in the picture. I have purchased from overstock in the past and have never been disappointed. Thank you

    Read More
    fiorie October 15, 2013
  • Great, Affordable Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this stainless steel sink in my kitchen for a year now and it's been awesome ... especially for the price! My plumber installed it for me and he commented that it was a great quality sink and he couldn't believe the low price we paid for it. It looks very similar to my parents' sink, but was less than half the price. After a year of ownership (in which we cook pretty much day), this sink still looks like new. When it starts to get a little cruddy looking, I just take my sponge and some dishsoap and wipe it down and then it sparkles like new again. Also, the sound barrier on the underneath of the sink does a good job of muffling the sound when we drop a dish or utensil in the sink. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    jmahan June 21, 2013
  • BIG deep sik
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. I put it in a large laundry room. This sink is perfect for soaking things, or placing a large bucket in the sink to fill up or to clean off large items. It is very big going fron to back, so we were not able to have the faucet mounted in back like a typical sink. with the curvature at the top we were able to tuck the faucet to the side and it worked out great for our application. Nice sink and great price.

    Read More
    ashley7600 October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used this sink yet, as we are building our house, but is a very nice sink. Much larger than it looks in the picture. We have it in our laundry room and I love how it looks. Great price too!

    Read More
    booboooj June 1, 2012
  • Cool as hell sink
    Verified Purchase

    I think my new sink is the best. It is very deep so my faucet was set to the side instead of the back of the sink but I truly think this adds to the charm of my new kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    barbc7 December 2, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sink! It is a very large and deep second sink. We have not had any problems.

    Read More
    grebs October 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goldenlin2002 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links