Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Single Bahamas Single Cotton Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent hammock, lightweight but strong.

    Read More
    Catherine C. February 25, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    nice fits comfy and got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Good Strong Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I had the hammock in pat sun part shade, and it got discolored. Not sun bleached but maybe mold discolored. I'm not sure. I have washed it with the garden hose and it seems cleaner, but the cotton is prone to this.

    Read More
    mly0202 February 3, 2016
  • comfy at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    durable comfortable and pretty

    Read More
    Natalie A. September 1, 2015
  • nice color pattern, is been holding up
    Verified Purchase

    are you guys going to pay me to write this, i don't have all day..

    Read More
    Antonio M. August 20, 2015
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat it for the price...nice cotton and very comfortable:)

    Read More
    marianne12345 May 12, 2015
  • flo
    Verified Purchase

    Good but could be a little less

    Read More
    florencejoe April 18, 2015
  • kristi
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE CUTE CUTE!!! Did a kids bedroom at my cottage and put 3 of these in the room. The kids love them and say they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    kristi b October 20, 2014
  • Great product for the price

    Awesome hammock, very comfy. Great price, nice color, works just fine. Make sure you buy/have rope or straps or hang it.

    Read More
    1225evr September 9, 2014
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, Stretchy cotton. Not even as thick as a cheap towel. The best part of it is the wood stretcher and hanging rope harness. I imagine in a month all that will be left is the wood stretcher and the hanging harness. Definately not built to last.

    Read More
    scifly August 28, 2014
  • Colors are as brighly shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just in time for Father's Day! Very pleased with vibrant colors! Wooden stretchers are substantial & absolutely prevent a cocoon feeling. Length is perfect.

    Read More
    maddie527 July 2, 2014
  • Easy, comfy, colorful hammock
    Verified Purchase

    An easy to hang, comfortable and colorful way to enjoy the breeze in your back yard or at the beach if you can find a couple palm trees nearby. I love to enjoy late afternoon sunsets on the lake behind my home between a couple coconut trees. A one person hamnock doesn't put a great strain on palm trees. It is doubtful you'll find a better bargain.

    Read More
    nanner43 May 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy N. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links