Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer Steam Works Pro Garment Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heats up in less than a minute, steams out the wrinkles, works great ~ love it.... spend much less time using this than a traditional iron.... should have bought this years ago..

    Read More
    pixietrixie8tinkerbell June 9, 2017
  • Pro steamer works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used steamers professionally and this one does. the job. Sturdy, not flimsy like others l have seen.

    Read More
    atlhome14 May 16, 2017
  • So convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    My only recommend to improve the product is to have the hanger by removable so you can hang a shirt, steam the front and flip the hanger around to do with back without having to remove the shirt.

    Read More
    Brittany W. July 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Works awesome

    Read More
    Omar A. July 7, 2016
  • Average Steamer, didn't last too long!
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted just enough for the warranty to run out, but when it worked, it worked ok. About as good as other steamers I've owned.

    Read More
    Danny C. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the steamer! It arrived sooner than anticipated and I love all the attachments included.

    Read More
    Sharon W. May 11, 2016
  • PapaT
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Works Perfectly and delivery was very quick.

    Read More
    Shirlyn B. March 16, 2016
  • Pamela S.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the Singer Garment 2 times. The garments were unusually wrinkled. The steamer worked even better than I expected. Super easy to use! I hate to iron! This is going to be my go to everyday!

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 12, 2016
  • Help for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this steamer for my 91-year old mother so she could stop having to pull out an ironing board and heavy iron. It removes the wrinkles from her clothes, is height adjustable, and has wheels so she can easily move it from room to room. She loves it!

    Read More
    C. M. December 15, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I use it all the time and it only started leaking after 2 years

    Read More
    G Davis November 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The steamer is exactly what I was looking for and more. It is very easy to use! I highly recommend this product. Overstock had the best price for this Singer Steamer.

    Read More
    Hasnaa M. November 23, 2015
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for steaming clothing and garments

    Read More
    Andrea H. November 13, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is very easy to use, stores away nicely (well, as nicely as a steamer can store away) and is very useful from everything between t-shirts to dresses and suiting. Would recommend to someone looking for a reasonably priced steamer that works well.

    Read More
    Janice K. November 9, 2015
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    This was likely one of the best investments I've made from a practicality perspective. Also, it is great quality & doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    Dana W. October 22, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Made cheap and it didn't seem to get hot enough to get things unwrinkled. It kept falling over and unstable. I gave it away. My ******* steam iron did a better job.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • Very good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and it warms up in 45 seconds as stated. Came with all attachments and a really nice upgrade to the old one I had that lasted ten years.

    Read More
    Tatiana September 28, 2015
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This heats up in seconds,and does an awesome job on our clothes!Worth having one

    Read More
    Jeff G. September 17, 2015
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and doesn't take up much room in the closet to store.

    Read More
    Natalie L. August 20, 2015
  • Miracle!
    Verified Purchase

    Throw away your steam iron and that ironing board. This is an amazing product that I purchased for my son who had little experience with an iron and he uses it all the time...touch up's, clean laundry and he is the pinnacle of "professional" as he goes off to his job. He loves it, wish I had kept it for myself.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 6, 2015
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Load tap water and steam away. Works as advertised.

    Read More
    Marc D. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links