Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.49

At other retailer: $132.59

Save $66.10 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer Expert Finish EF.04 Steam Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have wrote this review a time ago, however, now approx 5yrs later or more it's still going strong and heating up like it did when it was first purchased.

    Read More
    Tetus J. May 20, 2017
  • All that I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Compared the pros and cons from the reviews and took a chance on this one. I liked the looks of it, the weight, the LED readout, the non twisty cord. All those features turned out good and it does put out a huge amount of steam so iron takes out wrinkles on first pass. The water reservoir is much bigger than my last iron so am happy with that. Can't really see how they can make them much bigger,. Good value also with online coupon from Overstock.

    Read More
    Aunt Dee April 8, 2017
  • Best iron I have ever used.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this iron for over 2 years and absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 15, 2017
  • Love this iron ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase! Just a very good working iron at a reasonable cost! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    patricia o. January 25, 2017
  • Does the job =)
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for what I was looking for and the price is a steal!

    Read More
    Diane L. August 13, 2016
  • Ytibbe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this iron! I gave away a very well known expensive brand iron that kept shutting down after only a few minutes of use, The only thing I would like to add is a retractable cord.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. June 28, 2016
  • It glides over your clothes
    Verified Purchase

    very nice iron, i wish i would have had it all alone

    Read More
    hattieli June 28, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Best I've had w no leakage and a little container to fill w water so no more over spills with replenishing.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 26, 2016
  • inadequate heat
    Verified Purchase

    this iron does not get hot enough to properly iron cotton and linen

    Read More
    Stephen P. February 18, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    In Specs it says : "Country of Origin - United States". Not true! It's made in China.

    Read More
    armine g. February 2, 2016
  • Singer steam iron
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work. returned it. Return was handled just fine.

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The iron and steamer work very well. The only drawbacks: the flap that covers the opening for water is oddly positioned, which makes it difficult to pour water in; and water does dribble out while you're using the steamer. (Seems like no appliance company has been able to figure out how to stop that drip.) Other than that, it's a nice little iron.

    Read More
    jazzbird February 5, 2015
  • Ironing Excellence!
    Verified Purchase

    Best iron ever, but a bit pricey. This is replacement for one dropped, even though it still works great.

    Read More
    radavidson September 16, 2014
  • Is it possible to love an iron?
    Verified Purchase

    Coming off a terrible experience with a **** Rowenta that leaked after 6 months - in a horrible way - I am loving this iron. Great quality, does everything it's supposed to do better than I expected. Using this iron could make ironing a hobby. It sure is making my sewing look great! Yep. Do yourself a favor. If you're looking for a quality iron, try the Singer Expert Finish.

    Read More
    jegraef August 20, 2014
  • Best iron ever
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is the best I have ever used. It puts out more steam than others. The price at Overstock was much better than any store I checked

    Read More
    linda1310 August 7, 2014
  • Very efficent iron
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality iron. Was rated in Consumers Report behind a very expensive Panasonic. Excellent value for your money.

    Read More
    mailevidmar August 6, 2014
  • Singing with a Singer
    Verified Purchase

    This iron proved to be everything i needed. It is heavier than expected but nothing to the point i could not use it easy enough. the steam options are great. It heats up quickly. I am very pleased with this iron.

    Read More
    bigg10 July 12, 2014
  • Singer EF,04 Steam Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is easy to use and hold resulting in satisfactory appearance of all clothes after pressing them. I chose this as most of the reviews I read on this site about it were wonderful. I add this same sentiment to my review

    Read More
    overthehilljude July 4, 2014
  • Wonderful iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first iron I have purchased in over 30 years - my old one finally had enough. So I was afraid I would get a cheaply made iron. However, this iron is so light weight and has so much steam it irons all the wrinkles out very well. I am very happy with it and hope that it will last a long time. The design is good, heats up in a flash, and is overall a wonderful iron.

    Read More
    debjean May 22, 2014
  • It leaks
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I thought this iron would be worth the money. It leaks like so many others... Yes, I am disappointed.

    Read More
    rbm333 May 10, 2014
Sponsored Links