Today: $243.98

At other retailer: $429.24

Save $185.26 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer ESP2 Fabric Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect plus huge time saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it gets the job done, and a lot faster than a iron. I love the 15 mins. Auto shut off, i have to pace myself ans find that this will give me a resting time and i can get back to work wirhout reheating or resetting, bevause it gives me 15 before it shuts off. I dont feal rushed gotta hurry before it shuts off. I can just take a break and then get back to work. I work on 3 yards to 12 on a given day. And it keeps on going. Learner quickly that i coulf just do sections i needed at that moment or press it all in a short time. Way to go singer. Top knotch in my sewing room. A must have.

    Read More
    keith s. April 10, 2017
  • love my steam press!
    Verified Purchase

    I make handbags and this press has cut my production time dradtically!

    Read More
    Philip D. April 4, 2017
  • excellent useful item.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problems with this at al. Bought it for fusing interfacing, has sped up my production time a lot. have also used it to apply heat transfer vinyl. love it.

    Read More
    Tammy D. February 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and cuts my time in half. Love..

    Read More
    Dana C. November 13, 2016
  • No problems!
    Verified Purchase

    Operates as stated. Great item if you do a lot of flat pressing.

    Read More
    judym3621 October 31, 2016
  • Saves $$$$, convenient, easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It heats up fast, keeps constant heat, sprayer works great, portable, easy to use. Its saving me a lot of money at the dry cleaners and once I got the hang of how to efficiently move shirts and pants around, its pretty fast. Do put something under the 'legs' if on good furniture; Scratched my kitchen table accidently.

    Read More
    wherearewegoingnext June 2, 2016
  • Singer

    Had a Euro Pro for about 15 years. Finally just wore it out. I Used this Singer maybe 5 times. Quit working 1 month after warranty expired. Can not get it fixed as no one works on them any longer...big waste of money.

    Read More
    mo1961 May 2, 2016
  • Singer Fabric Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Very easy to iron real quick. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 21, 2016
  • Tim Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my sewing/crafting room and it is such an awesome time-saver. Cuts prep time down to almost nothing! Really nice, solid quality and metal construction. Great product!

    Read More
    Lyndsey M. March 19, 2016
  • Fabric Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, much easier than ironing!

    Read More
    OstkUser73022 March 14, 2016
  • Nice but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't get as hot as my previous press which was a singer; so it takes longer to press. The on/off button is located lower right near the hot iron and you must be very careful to not get burned...I did twice. The spray is not immediate when pressing the water spray button, therefore it is slower to press with steam. It does have a larger press area but I would like a hotter and faster unit.

    Read More
    smateja March 14, 2016
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it for her mini business.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 8, 2016
  • Steam in puffs is very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a plain ironer for about 40 years, I finally retired it, with this new Singer. I like it even better with steam. One wonderful thing it does is give a shsrp crease to pants and pleated skirts and dresses.

    Read More
    Loni A. March 3, 2016
  • Singer Press
    Verified Purchase

    Love this press. I use it for making t-shirt quilts to fuse the stabilizer to the back of cut knit t-shirts and it works very quickly. Highly recommend it for sewing projects.

    Read More
    Beth H. February 15, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I sew purses and things that need interfacing. This thing is AMAZING. Takes a 5 minute job down to about 7 seconds!

    Read More
    carmen B. January 15, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Using for craft items and clothing. Works good for small items. Great for plackets. Collars and shoulders are not easy to do and if there is a dart you may get a lot of creasing even with the pad. OK for pants as long as you do not expect too much - 24" x 9" is not that much space. For now I'm still using my regular iron for most of my clothing. Also, seems to run hot; even for cotton I have to use either silk or wool setting. Someone mentioned the little dots and yes, it does do that, but seems to shake right out. I put it on top of my regular ironing board and that seems to work OK. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    kitncat December 15, 2015
  • Had this since 2011

    I have been using this daily since 2011, we love it. I am a nurse and like my scrubs quite crisp and the childrens clothing crisp as well. I am never on time and always a day late I feel like, but I do like knowing the clothes are crisp even if they have breakfast on their face sometimes :). The cloth on the pad could use repair but that is all. If it broke tomorrow I would buy another immediately. Great investment for the busy parent.

    Read More
    Randy H. December 14, 2015
  • Time saver
    Verified Purchase

    I sew hand bags and purses that require a lot of interfacing and pressing of fabric. Using this to do the interfacing and fabric, took me from standing at the iron from an hour or two for each back, to just minutes. Love this and I am so glad that I have it now.

    Read More
    stacyw1 December 3, 2015
  • I appreciate this product, but my wife doesn't.
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate that it saves me money on my dry cleaning bill, but since my wife is the one who actually uses it, she states that it's a little difficult to actually master ironing on it, especially the pants.

    Read More
    George S. October 29, 2015
  • Singer steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only item I use to press all my clothes. It's easy to use and presses my shirts and jeans easily.

    Read More
    Patricia F. October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links