Sale $106.39

Was: $139.99

Save $33.60 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sindhi Green Jute Rug (5' x 8 ')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This a great rug! We absolutely love it! We have it in our dining room and it brings in a lot of color and texture. It's a little rough though so I would not recommend it for a living room but it's perfect for a dining room or elsewhere! The colors were very accurate to the picture! This rug is even better in person, you will not be disappointed and for the price it's definitely a wow!

    Read More
    rbtb16 March 28, 2012
  • Durable?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors as described, but some of the jute threads started to get loose just days after we put the rug in our living room. I'm trying to fix it with wood glue, but every other day I find a new hole, I wonder if the rug will be completely destroyed in just a couple of months. Has anyone had this rug for a more than a year?

    Read More
    marthacox August 23, 2011
  • High Style - Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this rug when it arrived, I placed an order for a second one within the hour. The colors of this rug are vibrant and unusually fetching. The week before this arrived I had just returned a rug I bought online that appeared as a bright, deep red, and then arrived looking like a faded and dull orange. This rug arrived looking much more like the photograph. I have had this rug in my entryway a short time but have already received compliments on it. It "pops." There are a range of colors in the rug that can be coordinated with other decor. There is a plum color, a rusty red color, a yellow-gold color, etc. Together the colors look great in my opinion. Also, the rug does not shed much.

    Read More
    my2cents January 5, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    as other reviews said, the colors are not very bright. Has a earthy tone. If you have a delicate skin, it will not be very soft for you. Otherwise it is good.

    Read More
    bharath1 January 7, 2014
  • colorful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is 6 months old; in our busy kitchen and it is holding up well, I vacuum or shake it out. It has not stained nor is it showing wear.

    Read More
    barb5252 June 25, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Nothing to write home about or buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my all time favorite rugs. The colors are very vibrant and exactly as pictured. We have received a ton of compliments! It is a thick rug with a lot of life in it!

    Read More
    amanda k. October 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy duty jute rug and is not soft to the touch as a carpet or woven area rug would be, so do not be disappointed. The rug is much more attractive, and the colors much more vibrant than in the photo. I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    lakelady103 October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    But a little more yellow than anticipated based on the picture. Still great rug.

    Read More
    Natalie J. September 17, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and very well made

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 25, 2017
  • Great buy! ❤️❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Color is amazing!!! I love everything about this rug! It was on a porch all summer being rained on, trampled by dogs... Still looks like the day it arrived ❤️

    Read More
    Andrea W. December 31, 2016
  • Crewsin76
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors are great . Bought the 1st one for our cabin and then got a second for our home to use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    crewsin76 December 9, 2016
  • jute gets mildew easily
    Verified Purchase

    I did not research jute when I chose this rug and unfortunately the humidity of the summer months where I live led to the rug getting mildewy so that within one season and I had to throw it out.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 26, 2016
  • Rug for movie room
    Verified Purchase

    We are hard on stuff, this is durable, bright, interesting and it doesn't shed!

    Read More
    Kat April 30, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my living room. It brings a lot of color

    Read More
    Ana R. November 30, 2015
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rug. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 18, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, it is subject to "pulls" with fabric coming loose in rug. Can be remedied by pushing back through rug. Colors as described. I will probably get something else just because I was looking for something else and settled for this.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 14, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for our den. It needs a rug pad over hardwood to stay in place though. There is minimal unraveling after a month in our house.

    Read More
    Jessica K. July 7, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great color or rather great colors. It ranges from a pale green to gold to brown to a little red. Perfect for indoor room or a covered porch.

    Read More
    Sarah D. June 30, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and exactly as pictured. It is perfect under our kitchen table.

    Read More
    grayce33 June 24, 2015