Sale: $103.99

At other retailer: $144.95

Save $40.96 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sindhi Green Jute Rug (5' x 8 ')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and very well made

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 25, 2017
  • Great buy! ❤️❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Color is amazing!!! I love everything about this rug! It was on a porch all summer being rained on, trampled by dogs... Still looks like the day it arrived ❤️

    Read More
    Andrea W. December 31, 2016
  • Crewsin76
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors are great . Bought the 1st one for our cabin and then got a second for our home to use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    crewsin76 December 9, 2016
  • jute gets mildew easily
    Verified Purchase

    I did not research jute when I chose this rug and unfortunately the humidity of the summer months where I live led to the rug getting mildewy so that within one season and I had to throw it out.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 26, 2016
  • Rug for movie room
    Verified Purchase

    We are hard on stuff, this is durable, bright, interesting and it doesn't shed!

    Read More
    Kat April 30, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my living room. It brings a lot of color

    Read More
    Ana R. November 30, 2015
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rug. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 18, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, it is subject to "pulls" with fabric coming loose in rug. Can be remedied by pushing back through rug. Colors as described. I will probably get something else just because I was looking for something else and settled for this.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 14, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for our den. It needs a rug pad over hardwood to stay in place though. There is minimal unraveling after a month in our house.

    Read More
    Jessica K. July 7, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great color or rather great colors. It ranges from a pale green to gold to brown to a little red. Perfect for indoor room or a covered porch.

    Read More
    Sarah D. June 30, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and exactly as pictured. It is perfect under our kitchen table.

    Read More
    grayce33 June 24, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality workmanship, colors are rich and as expected. Adds a nice look to our lake home while protecting the floor in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Gail June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug

    This is a beautiful rug. It is just as pictured, very nice colors.

    Read More
    yehuda b. June 20, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We have it in our kitchen and it brightens thing up so much! You do need a mat under it if you have it on a hardwood floor.

    Read More
    eileenmarym June 7, 2015
  • Purchased to use as a area rug over carpeting.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the colors of this rug, and also the fact that it was a natural product. It did not hold its' shape, bunched up, knots kept popping out, it could not be cleaned and was hard to vacuum. We have thrown it out, which is too bad. Do not purchase this rug if you plan on using it in a high-traffic area. It also sheds.

    Read More
    Frank M. February 24, 2015
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and works perfectly in the sunroom. The colors are bright, the rug is well made, and, based on the similar rug from Overstock that was in this room, it will last for years in spite of heavy traffic.

    Read More
    grandmafrog January 26, 2015
  • High Style - Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this rug when it arrived, I placed an order for a second one within the hour. The colors of this rug are vibrant and unusually fetching. The week before this arrived I had just returned a rug I bought online that appeared as a bright, deep red, and then arrived looking like a faded and dull orange. This rug arrived looking much more like the photograph. I have had this rug in my entryway a short time but have already received compliments on it. It "pops." There are a range of colors in the rug that can be coordinated with other decor. There is a plum color, a rusty red color, a yellow-gold color, etc. Together the colors look great in my opinion. Also, the rug does not shed much.

    Read More
    my2cents January 5, 2015
  • unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they are a great accent to my stone floors. One under the kitchen table and one in the living room. Can use anywhere with anything. My daughter got some for the kids room. Wear good and easy to clean. I actually just mop it with clear water and a little vinegar.

    Read More
    hudia July 27, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    kathyput May 6, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    as other reviews said, the colors are not very bright. Has a earthy tone. If you have a delicate skin, it will not be very soft for you. Otherwise it is good.

    Read More
    bharath1 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links