Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simsbury Blue Mixing Bowls (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peg in Minneapolis
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are pretty and durable but really, really heavy.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 23, 2016
  • Great kitchen bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are substantial and have been wearing very nicely. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Claudia H. March 31, 2016
  • mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all of the time - easy to clean - good sizes

    Read More
    oshopperguy March 18, 2016
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowls. They are a bit heavy so IF you have strength issues they probably are not for you. I love the color; the sizes and the serviceability.

    Read More
    alwaystx February 22, 2014
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these bowls to my daughter for Christmas and so far she loves them. They are nice and heavy so don't tip easily which is nice for her since she has 2 small children. Only thing that would make them better would be a non-slip bottom.

    Read More
    nimue1953 February 20, 2013
  • Positive Review: The bowls are great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very pleased with these bowls. They are deep enough that I can use a mixer without worrying about splatter, and I can use them in the microwave.

    Read More
    eggsnhm January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful bowls. They are large and very useful. The ceramic is nice and even and the cobalt blue is a great color. A good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    addmom August 4, 2012
  • Blue Mixing Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big size for mixing bread dough. Can be placed in oven as some instructions direct. Love them.

    Read More
    pjohn42 June 21, 2012
  • bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look and practicality of these bowls. They are a little heavy but that is o.k. by me.

    Read More
    hello January 26, 2012
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls seem to be very practical and pretty. I am enjoying them.

    Read More
    kathrase January 25, 2012
  • The bowls are just as I expected them to look
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are exactly what I thought they would be. The price is way to high for the type of product.

    Read More
    billaustin1 December 13, 2011
  • cooking is fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way my bowls are made. my kids loved the way they came packed in so much bubble wrap they played for hours with it while I got some serious cooking done

    Read More
    nfry52 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links