Starting at: $28.34

Save $8.65 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simply Elegant Window Rods for Kids

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dining room rods
    Verified Purchase

    used for windows in separate dining room to hang shears. Works very well.

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 10, 2017
  • Description Unclear
    Verified Purchase

    The rod on the acrylic ball option is black. It is not clear in the description. i would have liked the acrylic ball finial with a white rod. that is not an option.

    Read More
    Janna h. January 17, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but reasonably sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 22, 2016
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty basic design for the kid's room, gets the job done and is a step or two up from a simple rod.

    Read More
    Adventuretwin June 29, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These were the only road I found in white that I liked. They were a bit long, but we cut them. They look great I our open floor plan room and with the drapes I made.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky June 7, 2016
  • Not only for Kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely solid curtain rods - add elegance to any room.

    Read More
    Susan-Marie B. April 15, 2016
  • ToniMelt
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfectly for my granddaughter's room - needed to blend it with "Frozen" decor !

    Read More
    Toni M. April 7, 2016
  • Scatches on the new item
    Verified Purchase

    These came scratched and I didn't want to bother with return since they would be covered by curtains anyway. Overall nice looking.

    Read More
    amber g. April 6, 2016
  • Great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our baby nursery. It's a lot sturdier than expected for the price. Very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Meghan L. November 21, 2015
  • Great rod for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rod, installation was easy and it looks great

    Read More
    Heather W. July 14, 2015
  • Great for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute. Seems durable enough. Easy to install.

    Read More
    fionazmom March 18, 2015
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived poorly packaged and very damaged. One ball was very scratched with a bent and rusted screw. The end of the rod was also mangled and rusted. I do a lot of online shopping and have never seen anything like this. Very poor quality

    Read More
    liviamarie January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan P. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William L N. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links