Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simply Elegant 98 to 144-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lightweight & easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain, but rod is pretty thin. The grommets on my curtains are much wider, making pole look a little skimpy. Finials are equally small. Curtains aren't too heavy, so rod works ok. Wouldn't want to hang much heavier curtains on it though. All & all ok & it works, but if had to do over, wish rod was more substantial. Would work better for very light sheers with standard rod pocket, not heavy material with grommet tops. Rod was easy to install though & holding it's own so far. Eventually will replace it & use it elsewhere.

    Read More
    rrrbug May 16, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately my curtains are not heavy at all. The rods look very nice, no complaints.

    Read More
    pnp872 November 22, 2011
  • A great curtain rod!! Simple and Elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this rod. I wanted a simple rod to hang white sheers. This was absolutely perfect. It looks nice and doesn't take away from the pretty voile sheers. Great price, too!

    Read More
    vkcj August 30, 2011
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Price was way under what I had priced in local stores and looks terrific in my home.

    Read More
    caroljordan2 December 13, 2011
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice curtain rod for the money. I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    nanceebee September 17, 2011
  • Great product for price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very great curtain rod. Have seen some of lesser quality for five times the price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ohiodecorator July 9, 2011
  • Great rod
    Verified Purchase

    This current rod is a great product. We needed a longer length to span 127" of windows, and we didn't want to install multiple curtain rods. This set is basic, yet attractive, and has worked out well for us so far! I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    gpieri April 14, 2011
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod was received in excellent condition and is as described. I am very pleased with the set. It was fairly easy to assemble and hang and looks very nice.

    Read More
    pam236 December 15, 2010
  • Curtain rods are very pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are a great buy. Nickel finish is very pretty, and rod is sturdy enough to hold heavy valances. Easy to install, plenty of hardware.

    Read More
    murphydandg February 12, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    A bit unorthodox assembly, but besides that - I like it.

    Read More
    voitel April 12, 2012
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    swim1 December 4, 2011
  • Such a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great find...it's not easy to find such a long curtain rod...and can't beat the price. I love it...only thing is the end attachments are smaller than I'd like.

    Read More
    chynita29 June 10, 2011
  • Great rod for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hung these today, seem to be good quality and look great!

    Read More
    aimeebe June 5, 2011
  • pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is pretty but very thin and flimsy; I have a very long span to cover and am disappointed in the quality of this rod. It is installed and I will keep it but do not recommend it to others.

    Read More
    njov March 17, 2011
  • wrong one!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this curtain rod with the white finial ball end and received the dark bronze ball instead. Decided it just wasn't worth the time and energy and expense to send it back for an exchange. The product itself is just fine and the price was definitely right.

    Read More
    ladyaspen19 November 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    klrswilliams April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links