Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simply Calphalon SA10H Nonstick Hard-Anodized 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nonstick set. It's all very sturdy. Performs great and washes well.

    Read More
    Julie S B. May 22, 2016
  • Set did not come with all the pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible experience.. No top for the big frying pan in the box.. Overstock would not correct.. I was remodeling my kitchen so gave all my old pans to goodwill. Now I have to figure out what how I will cook when my kitchen is done in a week..

    Read More
    jpeters35 May 13, 2016
  • Linda Gasses
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with my purchase ..caphalon is great, never sticks clean up is easy. I am ordering another set for a gift.

    Read More
    Linda G. April 5, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Calphalon works as advertised. Have used the omelet pans to make omelets and pancakes without any sticking. Only issue is that this product package is not listed on Calphalon's registration list and I had to contact Calphalon customer service and have them register the product purchase manually, which they did quickly and with courtesy.

    Read More
    WaltDinLV March 17, 2016
  • very awesome
    Verified Purchase

    these are awesome! they clean up so fast and are so very nice!!

    Read More
    Jan B. January 26, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, receiver is very happy with the quality

    Read More
    Denise C. December 29, 2015
  • Pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and excellent price.

    Read More
    Kay K. December 26, 2015
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted these for a while and finally broke down and bought them. They're the best cookware I've ever had.

    Read More
    stylishtoledo December 14, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pots and pans. I bought this set because it has great reviews. I'm so happy I purchased this product.

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 27, 2015
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this product because my boss has one and it's so good i cooke in it and if you burned your food all you need is a wet paper toilet no scrubbing.

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. November 18, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love using this cookware and it performs well. Have used the small fry pan everyday for many, many months and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a house warming gift, durable great price

    Read More
    ddz0 July 26, 2015
  • A special gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has always had a pish posh of potd and pans so after a lot of reviewing and resreaching my husband and I settled on these. She is very happy with them. So it was a good choice.

    Read More
    lakehope July 24, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, and Calphalon is high quality.

    Read More
    dchristian July 10, 2015
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    They were great packaging was great ,never got to use them because my kids gave them away? For a wedding gift. Now I have to get another set! The joys of children .

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 May 16, 2015
  • Exterior terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Interior seems to be ok. Exterior is the worst of any set ive ever had. scratches very easy and mars.

    Read More
    kmart76 April 25, 2015
  • Perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking at these for a while at a box store. Found them on Overstock for much better price.

    Read More
    Jane M. February 27, 2015
  • Good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, cooks well. Pots and pans are fine fo a couple, but too small for large batch cooking.

    Read More
    Moses S. February 7, 2015
  • Bring it Chef Ramsay!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted this set, but was looking for a price that I could handle. Now, I'm feeling like I'm in Hell's Kitchen... LoL!!

    Read More
    marlagayle December 17, 2014
  • Simply Calphalon
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cookware to ends and relatives

    Read More
    glendia1 August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links