| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $65.68

Save $61.81 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simplify One Drawer Square Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a yellow cream, not an antique white as shown.

    Read More
    Christy C. September 17, 2017
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small table. It's size is perfect for our apartment. The instructions for assembly were clear. We love it!

    Read More
    Bonita B. September 7, 2017
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice! Fit my location next to the living room couch just perfect! It did come in with a damaged corner. Working with customer service on a replacement..

    Read More
    Tina W. September 6, 2017
  • Great side tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these in the blue - they are great color and very sturdy but small side tables and would make a great addition to any bedroom or to be used as a side table

    Read More
    Patti S. September 4, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike most budget furniture items nowadays, the table is made of real wood--not a wood product, which makes me happy.

    Read More
    Gail P. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is simple, yet pretty,. Takes only a few minutes to put together by screwing in the legs. Very sturdy

    Read More
    CathyC August 24, 2017
  • Nice pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Useful and sized right for our space, but the color of Ash Brown looks more like Walnut. I expected it to be lighter to natural. Used them in another room as they did not match my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    debrapand August 21, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood and hardware. Went together in about 3 minutes. The pull knob is a pretty glass knob.

    Read More
    Keri H. August 13, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand was exactly as described!

    Read More
    JEANNE M. July 31, 2017
  • Simple and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed was a narrow night stand; what I got was a classic-looking square table that not only has a drawer but also a shelf. Since there is a lot of open space, the table fits where outlets and cords reside. I'm extremely happy with the Accent Table. It more than met my expectation.

    Read More
    Fada C. July 20, 2017
  • It is what it is...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...and that's a good thing! Study little foyer table. Easy to assemble and much more solid than any IKEA equivalent. Well worth the price and it even arrived early!

    Read More
    arceebee1253476 July 7, 2017
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a small sitting room and it's perfect. Assembly was super easy.

    Read More
    Angie M. June 23, 2017
  • Great little table...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    on sale. Mine came with a crack in the base near one of the legs. Overstock made it right and I would have used the table if not cracked. I got the "aqua/blue" (?).

    Read More
    wolfhawkwarrior June 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size & the color! Perfect for what I was looking for! Great price + coupon!

    Read More
    Leslie H. June 13, 2017
  • Great Tables for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not white though have a definite butter look to them

    Read More
    Pip K. June 7, 2017
  • Night tables for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy, beautifully painted. Love them.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 2, 2017
  • Very disappointed with this table.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write on-line reviews unless something is really bad or exceptionally and unexpectedly great. I'm so disappointed with this product. It is incredibly cheaply made and looks it. I'm actually surprised by how many good reviews there are here. I was not expecting an expensively-made product but honestly, I'm not sure I've ever purchased such a cheaply made product. The photo of the antique white table makes the table look like it's antiqued. It looks great in the photo. I knew to expect more of a cream based on the reviews and I was okay with that. But there is NO faux antiquing of this table and it's not attractive in the least. I read here that it's great for the money. I don't feel that way at all. I've seen nicer tables (at half the price) at stores like ** but bought here because I thought it would be better quality - not the case. If I had more time I'd box it back up and send it back for a refund. So let down and I was really looking forward to getting it, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1139709 May 9, 2017
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these tables I ordered. The first set was really dark so I returned them (cost me over $30 to do so) and ordered Ash Brown. The Ash Brown were just as dark as the walnut ones and not at all the color on the website. Customer service couldn't guarantee a lighter color and the Ash Brown was now out of stock. I will just live with the dark color. Not very well stained either and some rough areas on the legs that should have been sanded better. Easy to put together though and good size for small spaces.

    Read More
    Janet H. May 9, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great next to the bed..Perfect height. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 8, 2017
  • perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small side table for plants next to bookcase. This is perfect . Easy assembly and good quality and price.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links