| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $106.64

Save $77.35 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simplify 3-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect as a side table. A few inches taller than I thought but works for me. Very easy to put together. Great quality and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Julia T. September 22, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the table less than a week after I ordered it, no problems at all. I was pleasantly surprised that all I had to assemble was the legs and the bottom shelf, everything else was completely done. I'm using the table in my foyer and it's the perfect size and color. I ordered the light ice blue and it's a great color. I was scared it was going to be a baby blue shade but it wasn't, looks just like the picture. I would definitely recommend, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Angela W. September 21, 2017
  • 3 drawer side table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a table next to my bed. I love the height and it is made really well.

    Read More
    sandracarp29 September 20, 2017
  • Good for the price BUT I need knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came with black metal ring pulls and I need knobs!

    Read More
    jeho September 15, 2017
  • Awesome Night Table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new Night Tables!! I bought two and they are perfect for my space!!

    Read More
    Katierost22 September 14, 2017
  • sub quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this two stars because the drawers are not on any kind of track and are awkward to open and shut, and in general the quality is not very good

    Read More
    Laura Z. September 12, 2017
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table that shows knobs for the handles, when it came it had pulls. Called and spoke to customer service who were great. The table was the same but it had different item number, would get me another table out right away and had UPS pick up the other table. Table came and it was the exact same table. My husband said its fine, keep it - so I did. Love the color - teal green. I have it in my bathroom, drawers will hold extra toothpaste, dental floss, deodorant, etc. Purchased a basket to hold magazines for the bottom shelve. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    315jh September 6, 2017
  • Very nice little chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. No problems putting it together and it looks great. Very sturdy and good quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen C C. September 4, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this table is very poorly done. It isn't even painted on the underside at all. Paid way too much for the quality of this piece. Hiding it in a back bedroom.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 4, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this table to go next to my bed. It's very light weight and feels like fake wood. It does the job, but it seems like cheap quality.

    Read More
    Laurie G. September 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted light colored tables to brighten up my living room. It is well made and very easy to assemble. No tools required!

    Read More
    Jessie W. August 30, 2017
  • Good to look at but not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy with this table. It was well packaged and very easy to assemble. With off white color, the table looks beautiful in my living room. The only minus point is it is not so sturdy and the material scrap easily if you are not careful. Need a gentle handling. Overall, I can only say, You got what you paid for.

    Read More
    Ni Putu L. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The antique white is a perfect match for my French Provincial headboard.

    Read More
    Violet August 29, 2017
  • Little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table next to my rocker

    Read More
    Cynthia W. August 26, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jade color, hard to find

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. August 21, 2017
  • Pretty and Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to set my microwave on; its the perfect size. Easy and quick assembly with great price. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Karilon K. August 21, 2017
  • Keep browsing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a poor quality item. For over *** you would think it would be better quality. Its worth about *** Its so lightweight if you open just even one drawer it tips forward knocking anything on top over. The stain job is horrible a two year old could have done a better job. I only gave it a 2 because I will keep it because I don't want to go through the trouble of returning it. And if you are looking for something extremely lightweight and easy to put together its fine. It did not require any tools to put together and I carried it around no problem even up a flight of stairs.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 14, 2017
  • Rustic chic
    Verified Purchase

    We love the green night stands we purchased. They really added to our rustic chic bedroom look.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. August 11, 2017
  • good looking but not that well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these in antique teal to use as night tables in the bedroom. The color is great and they look really nice in the room but the drawers are very wobbly and don't open and close very smoothly.

    Read More
    Pat S. August 10, 2017
  • Great and affordable night tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a pair to go with my new bed. The height is perfect for new thick mattress beds. The honey pine is a nice mid brown. Love all the storage. Nice and wide.

    Read More
    Diana K W. July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links