Read All Reviews for Simplehuman Steel Knife Block and Dish Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this dishrack
    Verified Purchase

    It really was worth the price. The rack has several movable pieces so you can configure it to your needs. I love to cook and I wash items after I use them in order to keep my kitchen space organized, so having a large dish rack I could leave out on my counter to air dry pots, pans, knives, bowls, etc., as I worked was important to me.

    Read More
    Linda T. May 27, 2016
  • Rust problem
    Verified Purchase

    The dish rack Rusts. For the price you pay I don't think it should rust. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Maria C. April 18, 2016
  • Great dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack. Looks great in our kitchen and holds a lot.

    Read More
    Eryn M. October 10, 2015
  • Huge gave it away
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for a countertop. Donated it to salvation army.

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Fantastic Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Well made dish rack. Versatile. Love the added knife holder. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    themba1 September 2, 2015
  • Very nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dish rack for our new home and I am very pleased with it. The only thing I wish were different, is the number of "glass/cup" holders. If it had 2 more, it would be perfect. Otherwise, it is well made and it's working well.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 8, 2015
  • Simple Human Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend, she loved it and she received it super fast.

    Read More
    calhooney November 7, 2014
  • best dish rack yet
    Verified Purchase

    this rack has just about all the bases covered.sturdy,stainless steel, easy to assemble/dis assemble for cleaning, good drainage,knife holder.a bit pricey but you won't be replacing it for a very long time.and if you do I hope this one will still be around to take it's place.

    Read More
    brian125 October 29, 2014
  • great rack!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, hooks my dishes without issue, and didn't break my pocket book.

    Read More
    laceyjei December 18, 2012
  • Nice looking and functional dish rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This dish rack really met my needs. It can be positioned from any side of the rack and drains into the sink (if you remember to push out the legs on the outside corners). The clear look lessens the prominence of the rack and the knife block and glass hooks add practicality.

    Read More
    mmhkks August 15, 2012
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    My architect-in-training daughter loves great design; when she came into my kitchen and saw this dish rack, immediately declared that she wanted it. (Sorry, kiddo! You can have my old one!) Holds my big and small items well; my husband appreciates and uses the knife block. I don't mind having it on the countertop -- and I couldn't say that about my old rack. Fast Overstock shipping, too!

    Read More
    sassymol July 20, 2012
  • Greg rack
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't planning to make this purchase but after reading the description I decided to try it since my old one was beginning to breakdown and get rusty. I love this one. It's sturdy built. It sit higher on the cabinet so water doesn't sit. The design helps water drain very well. The two things I like most are the water drainage spout and the knife block. If you have a lot of dishes to wash though it may not be big enough for pots and pans but it perfect for everything else. Love it and it looks nice too

    Read More
    mantel1 July 10, 2012
  • Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Everything from the description to the shipping was perfect. Besides being a well made item, it looks beautiful on the counter. It holds the dishes correctly and I don't feel that they will fall over on each other and break. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    randyebeth November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links