Simplehuman Stainless Steel Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder

by simplehuman
Today: $27.00
At other retailer: $32.99 Save $5.99 (18%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.35 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13821504
Included Warranty: 5 year Manufacturer
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 13821504

    This Simplehuman wall mount paper towel holder can mount to a wall, underneath a cabinet, or inside a cabinet door. This paper towel holder can be mounted in any direction to best fit your space.

    Use the unit in your kitchen, in your garage or in your art studio for simple, speedy access to paper towels. This paper towel holder is made of durable stainless steel and has an appealing brushed-metal and chrome finish. A five-year manufacturer's warranty is included for extra peace of mind.

    • Type: Paper towel holder
    • Brand: Simplehuman
    • Material: Stainless steel
    • Color: Brushed, chrome
    • Storage capacity: One (1) roll
    • Dimensions: 3 inches wide x 13.1 inches high x 4.9 inches deep


    Material Metal, Stainless Steel
    Type Paper Towel Holder
    Assembly Assembled, Assembly Required
    Color Silver
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 5 year Manufacturer
    Model Number KT1024
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Paper towel holder
      Verified Purchase

      Looks good. Easy to add/remove rolls.

      Read More
    • VBO
      Verified Purchase

      This towel holder is not only stylish, but it stores out of the way giving more counter space. This is my second one.

      Read More
    • quality
      Verified Purchase

      good to install in a tight space

      Read More
    • Excellent item
      Verified Purchase

      Sturdy, modern looking. Used this in my renovated laundry room and it looked great.

      Read More
    • Got Two!!
      Verified Purchase

      These look great and work perfectly. I got two for our new home---one for the kitchen and one for the laundry room. They can be mounted on the wall on under a cabinet so there is flexibility in how you can use them. We are very pleased!

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Great Product
      Verified Purchase

      I love this product. I had been serching for a papertower holder for a few months. I purchased two different ones and hated them. This one is awesome.

      Read More
    • SimplehumanStainless Steel W/Mt Paper Towel Holder
      Verified Purchase

      Easy to mount. Sturdy built. Contemporary style and nice looking.

      Read More
    • Elegant and easy to use
      Verified Purchase

      This paper towel holder is shown as if it were to be mounted below a cabinet. However, as the title indicates, it is best mounted on a wall because if it is mounted below a cabinet, the towels may not look level. It is very easy to change rolls and it is a sturdy and handsome product.

      Read More
    • Perfect!
      Verified Purchase

      This looks great and was easy to install! It places a little tension on the roll so you just tear just one towel off.

      Read More
    • Best Paper Towel Holder Ever
      Verified Purchase

      I've purchased several stainless steel Paper Towel Holders in the past and didn't really like the quality and lacked in the space of ease of use. I've pruchased several Simplehuman products and have been very happy with them all. When I saw the paper towel holder on overstock, I purchased it right away. I'm very happy that I did. Great Quaity for an excellent price.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        to clear counter space

      • A:

        Practical solution for kitchen.

      • A:


      • A:


      • A:

        Not a bad price

      • A:

        design and reported quality

      • A:

        I like the style

      • A:

        Owned one in the past, worth the extra $$

      • A:


      • A:

        Because I need to save space on my kitchen counter

      • A:

        I was looking for a wall-mounted option for several areas in our home and this seemed to get really good feedback.

      • A:


      • A:


      • A:


      • A:

        only one I saw

      • A:

        ...because I think that it will only need a small space, look good and towels will tear off easily. I hope it can be mounted where it will be handy to use.

      • A:

        To hold Paper Towels

      • A:

        My other broke after 8 years

      • A:

        Because its by Simplehuman!

      • A:

        It's gotten great reviews on overstock and Amazon. We're remodeling our kitchen and want something that incorporates a stainless steel look.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can this be mounted to the wall inverted so that the SimpleHuman logo is at the bottom instead of the top?"

      • A:

        Hello Randi J., this item can be mounted in any direction that suites you best. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "This question was asked back in 2012. What is the length (distance) between the holes (center to center) that you mount with screws to the wall?"

      • A:

        Hello 105, Thank you for your inquiry! The distance between the holes that mount into the wall are as follows. Approximately 4 inches across 4 1/8 inches diagonally and 2 1/4 inches vertically. I hope this helps. Happy shopping.

    • Q:

      "What is the length (distance) between the holes (center to center) that you mount with screws to the wall?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, this item is presently out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check the information you have requested. Also, we cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned and contact us with any further questions.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.


    You May Also Like