Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $40.77

Save $8.78 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SimpleHuman Stainless Steel Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised and doesn't look bad.

    Read More
    cafeclassic February 23, 2017
  • paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these - works well

    Read More
    hoofinit1 February 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality

    Read More
    Vee December 23, 2016
  • Simple, useful and looks good..
    Verified Purchase

    This is very simple, clean looking paper towel holder. I like this design so much I have two of these at different places as this also saves counter space.

    Read More
    NSR December 14, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, does the job! We have under cabinet lighting. So we had to look for another spot to attach it to. Ended up attaching it to window frame above sink. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Sheetal P. December 7, 2016
  • Simply Human Always Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great Paper Towel Holder. Easy to put up and get going. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Mi-Chele W. December 2, 2016
  • Dianne H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Simplehuman Stainless Steel Paper towel holder. I have it mounted under the cabinet in my newly remodeled kitchen. It is PERFECT!

    Read More
    Dianne H. November 16, 2016
  • Great Paper Towel Holder!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sleek and modern design. Super easy to change out towel rolls. I like the one handed operation as well. I put this holder vertically on my kitchen wall. I will probably buy a few more of these for the garage and bathroom! Great Buy!

    Read More
    gh06 November 3, 2016
  • Paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to add/remove rolls.

    Read More
    Yolanda W. October 24, 2016
  • VBO
    Verified Purchase

    This towel holder is not only stylish, but it stores out of the way giving more counter space. This is my second one.

    Read More
    VBO September 15, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    good to install in a tight space

    Read More
    lpdrlty September 8, 2016
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, modern looking. Used this in my renovated laundry room and it looked great.

    Read More
    Jin August 27, 2016
  • Got Two!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and work perfectly. I got two for our new home---one for the kitchen and one for the laundry room. They can be mounted on the wall on under a cabinet so there is flexibility in how you can use them. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    manis3 August 17, 2016
  • Would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but you get a lot of paper unwinding. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Octavian P. August 5, 2016
  • Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the paper towel wall mount for my new powder room to save space on my vanity. It is just the right sound while complimenting my powder room decor. Thanks Overstock - your products are making my remodeling projects a breeze!

    Read More
    MAG July 14, 2016
  • Sleek Stainless Paper Towel Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sleek design of this dispenser but had a hard time attaching it under the upper cabinet by the sink. It seemed impossible to get it level with the result of a sloped horizontal look. End result not very pleasing.

    Read More
    lakesiders July 7, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over a year ago. Great quality and looks nice in my kitchen

    Read More
    Joseph K. July 3, 2016
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Wall mountable or under cabinets. My plastic one broke. This one should last a lifetime!

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 7, 2016
  • Pattie
    Verified Purchase

    As described...sturdy and easy to hang

    Read More
    Pattie H. June 2, 2016
  • Jesse
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! We bought the matching table top paper towel holder also. Has 5 year warranty, and it will out last that.

    Read More
    JESSE S. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links