Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simplehuman Stainless Steel Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 25, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. It is very functional and the quality is strong.

    Read More
    cscags1 June 15, 2017
  • Paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and does a great job holding paper

    Read More
    Eliran Z. May 5, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This paper towel holder has good weight so it doesn't slide while tearing and it loads easily. I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it for its ease of use.

    Read More
    jeaninboston January 31, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is sturdy and does not move when i grab a sheet and pull it to tear it! great buy

    Read More
    Karen C. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Easy to use & looks great on my counter.

    Read More
    REBA S. June 22, 2016
  • Paper Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser199763 June 10, 2016
  • Nicely waited paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Understated towel holder with sturdy weight and easy to use.

    Read More
    brookiechookie May 30, 2016
  • Jesse
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Stylish, yet practical. Has a 5 year warranty, and it's easy to see why.

    Read More
    JESSE S. May 24, 2016
  • Helpful addition to your kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek contemporary look. Very easy to use and keeps paper towel sheets easy to tear off one at a time.

    Read More
    rlschoic April 2, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I hated my old paper towel holder. I would pull off a paper towel and the entire holder would fall over. I can easily rip off each quarter of the paper towel with one hand..exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Kimberly N. March 3, 2016
  • B. France
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to use. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Bertha F. March 1, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, stylish, sturdy base... Does not fall over. Don't mind having paper towels out on the counter with this good looking dispenser.

    Read More
    Tara W. January 27, 2016
  • Do Not Like
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this paper towel holder. It is solid on the counter, but does not hold the roll tight enough to allow only one sheet to rip off. I have enjoyed Simple Human products before, but feel this one is a loser. I had to replace it with one with a large spring, and moved this one to under my bathroom sink. Still doesn't work properly, but at least I don't have to look at my purchasing mistake. Would not recommend this paper towel holder.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. January 25, 2016
  • So easy to change paper roll
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It's sturdy and easy to quickly change the roll of towels!

    Read More
    rejeika January 20, 2016
  • EB
    Verified Purchase

    This paper towel holder is really nice. I like the released nob on top. Looks good on my kitchen.

    Read More
    1 B. December 28, 2015
  • Simplehuman Stainless Steel Quick-Load Paper Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used a wall holder and decided to try this as not to put holes in my new backsplash.......good stability, and I can grab the towel with one hand and it does not unravel over the base. Like it very well!

    Read More
    takingiteasy1 December 5, 2015
  • Simple Human
    Verified Purchase

    This brand has been a go-to in the office for sleek good quality stuff. This piece is good quality, good weight and we love the easy on and off top compared the the loud unscrew one before. The base is very large, so unless you use the MEGA rolls of paper towels, it will look like you have half a roll up when a full roll of a normal size is used. I wish the base could be smaller for that reason.

    Read More
    skigirl80 November 19, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this paper towel holder. The top comes off so easily to put on the new roll. The holder stays in place and doesn't move around when you rip off a piece of the paper towel.

    Read More
    amers54 August 21, 2015
  • LOVE this item!
    Verified Purchase

    After having tried several different paper towel holders over the years, I must admit this is the best. It hold even a large roll of towels, and I can still tear off a paper towel with one hand. Simplehuman hit a home run with this item! And Overstock makes it so easy to purchase. I'm at big fan of online shopping; OS rates up there as one of the best online retailers!

    Read More
    KMas August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links