Read All Reviews for Simplehuman Cabinet-mount Trash Can and Grocery Bag Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect trash container
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a hide away trash bag. Also stores those extra grocery bags and makes good use of them.

    Read More
    lindabrowning February 14, 2014
  • compact and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for this item for quite some time when I happened on it on your site. I love it! Easy to mount, storage for grocery bags, and a use for the bags also. Thank you!

    Read More
    meflowers170 March 20, 2013
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. Too big for my cabinet but I still like it. I Will recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    tasare October 4, 2012
  • Super place for your trash!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash unit to keep the floor of my cabinet cleaner...I hope. My previous device was on tracks that pulled the garbage container out toward the user; leaving garbage on the bottom of the cabinet. It has not been long enough to give a full review, I expect this item will continue to be a hit!

    Read More
    overeighty September 6, 2012
  • awsome product everything we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so handy and space saving we recommended to all our friends

    Read More
    sntntaz August 21, 2012
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very good, is a great idea to save money and space. Is just what is was looking for. Just make sure your cabinet doors are standard size.

    Read More
    abbm73 April 18, 2012
  • Perfect for apartments!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the absolute best solution for trash disposal for one bedroom apartments! I LOVE this product. It's sturdy, it's sleek looking and it keeps the smell out thanks to the cover. And the best part it saves me $$, as I use it, because I never have to buy trash bags anymore! I just reuse my grocery bags instead. It holds the bags in place, and it's easy to slip the full bags out when you're ready to take the trash out. Don't even think twice. You will love it!

    Read More
    sohappy101 March 13, 2012
  • What a simple and smart idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing else to say. This is something that would really make sense if you are someone who uses grocery store shoping bags for grbage.

    Read More
    nyuzman March 10, 2012
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, but definitely need to make sure you measure with enough clearance for when the door closes.

    Read More
    newhomebuyer12345 February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links