Today: $131.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple White Adirondack Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not bad, but they are not top quality but for the price they aren't a bad deal. They are not very wide, so a really big guy would not fit very well. They are not all that sturdy either but they work, and with some TLC they might last a few seasons. I think I would go with a slightly better quality next time.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 March 5, 2017
  • Fell apart in 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Threw this away 6 months later, not worth the cash

    Read More
    Cindy K. December 8, 2016
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted these chairs more for looks than for sitting in. They look great sitting on porch and actually are fairly comfortable. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rjsmissouri June 26, 2016
  • Pleasant Throne
    Verified Purchase

    We were quite pleased with our two chairs , they arrived exactly on the day projected, all parts in tack and pieces wrapped with no flaws. Assembled easily and we look forward to a happy Summer with our new chairs.

    Read More
    amelben June 20, 2016
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them outside at the Oregon Coast since 2013 all year thru storms etc. They've held up remarkably well!!

    Read More
    shopspeare May 26, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. It is very comfortable. Package was damaged when arrived and one bolt was the wrong size. Overstock sent a replace hardware kit and wood piece which had a hairline crack. I'm very pleased with the chair and service.

    Read More
    William W. July 10, 2015
  • What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted. They are sturdy enough, comfortable, and relatively easy to assemble. Although I did have a screw head break off while tightening the screw and had to look for a replacement screw.

    Read More
    Lexovich June 7, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and lovely chairs. Don't fold up flat, so a bit cumbersome when putting away - especially for the harsh New York winter - but overall exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Angela Dee M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so pretty. The finish is great. Looks as if they will last a long time. We bought 4 of them. The first one took about an hour to assemble, after that, each one took 15 minutes. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    kay548 July 8, 2014
  • Foldable adirondack chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three last summer. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. At the end of summer I ordered one more. Haven't assembled it yet but if like the others should be easy and comfort and style should be good. I never left them out in the rain. I would just fold them up and put them on the porch. Hope they last a long time because they are nice chairs.

    Read More
    cwalker2 February 24, 2014
  • Miss informed
    Verified Purchase

    They should have noted that it needs assembly! When you state that folds most people would assume that it's assembled. If I had known this it may have made a difference in purchasing this product.. Beware!

    Read More
    luckeym0ney September 4, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    came without screws and holes were not all drilled, paint is peeling after less than a month I purchased 2 last year and hadn't looked closely at the condition after being stored for the winter. Paint finish on the pair from last year is also peeling but this new one is a disaster. Save your money

    Read More
    lovefurballs June 18, 2013
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Very comfortable. The finish is beautiful and thick. It is almost like a plastic coating though the chair is wood. I think this chair will stand up to weather without the finish peeling for years to come.

    Read More
    lanad May 7, 2013
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs for our front porch. They are perfect and look great. Very easy to assemble (I did both by myself). I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    gigi916 May 3, 2013
  • Folding Adirondack
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair on our second story deck. Being foldable we can bring it I when the weather gets bad.

    Read More
    aloose April 28, 2013
  • Red chair

    I purchased 2 adirondack chairs and 2 tables to go with them. First table was missing washer and the small rubber/plastic piece on one leg. Therefore it will not sit flat (rocks). The second table came with gouges that cut through to the bare wood. The first chair arrived with major scratches and had not been drilled as shown in the instructions....cannot assemble. I have not opened second chair until the above are resolved. The chair is identical to this white one shown....only red. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    avisaqua December 1, 2012
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs fit together poorly and the finished product is insubstantial and rocky (not a rocking chair though). Do not recommend

    Read More
    florida222 June 20, 2012
  • Comfortable chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price, easy to assemble. Chairs look very nice outside, but do show dirt/pollen/etc - so if in an uncovered area - you'll need to wipe them off before relaxing in them!

    Read More
    lloydmurphy May 29, 2012
  • island mama
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised at the promptness of shipment and the ease of assembly. Great find!

    Read More
    dlp413 May 21, 2012
  • Could be a great chair

    I ordered two with a side table and found the chairs were both broken and in boxes that seemed to have been opened. I also ordered the table and because it wasn't damaged they are changing me a restocking fee. I will try to have that reversed. It's kind of a pain to have to do all of this work. Seems like there is no quality control. It's a great deal if you can get what you need in good shape but it's like gambling and I would feel lucky if it all worked out if I ordered again.

    Read More
    wwdesign April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links