| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living X 4-Tier Shelf in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Four tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these shelfs, placed them next to TV stand looks like a wall unit. Love them. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sharon J. September 4, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice book shelf, steady and strong.

    Read More
    vera82 August 25, 2017
  • Shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit shorter than I expected, but will work just fine. The wood cracked while I was putting it together, but with the glue that came with it I was able to secure it. I really didn't feel like sending it back and waiting a week for another piece to come in order to put it together... It will work just fine as long as I don't put anything heavy on it... Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    djkens August 17, 2017
  • Quality & look
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf took me about an hour to put together. Some of the shelves already had scratches on them and some pieces are cracked(disappointed about that) . The look is great and I guess you get what you pay for. I do like the way it looks in the corner of my dining room.

    Read More
    Bianca H. August 12, 2017
  • Sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and sleek. I really like this shelf. It holds a number of books. My only caution would be.....check out the height. It was a bit shorter than expected.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Great addition to guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to assemble (they mean it when suggesting two people). Great addition to my guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser900893 June 1, 2017
  • Puts a 'Pop' in the Room
    Verified Purchase

    It was an easy assembly with all of the pieces numbered. It makes any room look great with the design of the shelving - very 'ski lodge' of 'beach house' feel. The only thing that did not work out was the glue to stick all of the wooden screw covers in. The glue was a putty consistency that did not stick to anything. Other than that - they look great!

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 2, 2017
  • Suited My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is an great value for the price. I ordered this shelf as additional storage in a public bathroom in my office. It was easy to put together and, while not the sturdiest shelving unit ever, does the job of looking nice and holding some small decorative and functional items.

    Read More
    Carri B. March 26, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Clear directions, Correct quantity of hardware in clearly marked individual bags. Easy, intuitive assembly with little physical effort. Finished assmebly looks good and feel solid. Excellent value,

    Read More
    N A G. March 5, 2016
  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small space under a wall-mounted TV. We needed a space for a cable box and books etc. This looks good. My husband put it together in under 45 minutes by himself using only the tool that came with the unit. He said that it wasn't complicated but there were lots of parts. Recommend.

    Read More
    jammoma February 26, 2016
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture but the quality is less than expected

    Read More
    Tammy A. February 7, 2016
  • Very Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction. Takes some time to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    LESLIE W. January 26, 2016
  • Frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    It took longer than it should have to put together because the directions are mostly pictures and what is written is a little cryptic but once it was figured out I was able to put it together and it works great

    Read More
    Leslie F. January 20, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for each side of my tv. They look fantastic. Not cheap or fragile. Love them

    Read More
    shewolf4014 January 11, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wood split as soon as dowels were inserted. Returned for a refund. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Kathryn Ann S. December 20, 2015
  • Corner unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to do and it's very sturdy

    Read More
    Walter S. December 4, 2015
  • Lea K
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf. Easy to assemble. Bought it for my bath, color matches my cabinets. Good item for holding decorative pieces, extra towels, etc.

    Read More
    Lea K. November 25, 2015
  • X4 Tier Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, but the pieces were cut the wrong way. one of the left is uneven and the shelf didn't line up.

    Read More
    cecy15 November 9, 2015
  • Jean *****
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to put together. Pegs too narrow to hold pieces together. Long pieces should have numbers on them. Still trying to assemble It. Wood pieces are ok as far as color is concerned. Sorry I ordered it.

    Read More
    Jean G. October 14, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    thought it was gonna be a bit taller but it gets the job done

    Read More
    genice b. August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links