Today: $166.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living World Map Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ilove this deak
    Verified Purchase

    this is a sturdy piece even though it does not look like it it really works well looks clean and neat I love this desk

    Read More
    melissa s. May 16, 2017
  • Large enough to hold dual computer monitors
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the modern look of this desk, plus the fact that it is nice and large. It easily holds dual computer monitors, small speakers, and a lamp. I've had it a while and it's sturdy.

    Read More
    Diane D. May 10, 2017
  • Guest room table
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect desk for my guest room! Easy to assemble and eye-catching.

    Read More
    Thom F. March 25, 2017
  • good desk
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was not going to be sturdy but it is perfect size and strength. Just received it a few days ago and assembled it today. I gave 3 stars as the glass is damaged, so hopefully OS will replace it. but other than that nice desk

    Read More
    Jasmine K. March 4, 2017
  • GREAT DESK - GREAT PRICE

    This desk was the perfect addition to my son's room. It's functional, stylish and a great price!

    Read More
    Coy H. February 10, 2017
  • Simple Living World Map Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this table.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 2, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple clean workspace. My husband likes it so he can spread out a bit. With the world map design, would also work for a child or teen. Simple and good value.

    Read More
    virginia t. January 3, 2017
  • Love my world map desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absoultely love it!!! As for as assembling it, it's pretty easy too.

    Read More
    LEE December 31, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviews of the instructions not being well written by it's not rocket science and the heads up by others made it a snap. It's perfect for my needs. Glass is thick, map is good( not perfect) I like it!

    Read More
    Shane T. October 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous table for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting at this beautiful desk as I write this review. I love the table. The world map is exactly the feature I was looking for since I am an avid traveler. This table easily fits with any decor as it is neutral in color. Very sturdy and easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    Nathan C. September 28, 2016
  • Interesting & charming addition to travel room
    Verified Purchase

    Quite sturdy, need to tighten leg bolts to make it all fit together. Love the world map outline on glass top. Strong piece of glass. Goes nicely with globe and collection of my world travels! Love its uniqueness!

    Read More
    Jana K M. September 18, 2016
  • Cute! Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looking everywhere for a modern desk with no bells and whistles! This one definitely did it! It holds both my monitors side by side and is a good height for standard computer chairs. Only downside would be is you really have to keep the glass clean to keep it nice looking, but that's with any glass top desk.

    Read More
    Amanda L. March 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. This desk fits perfectly in the space and looks great too!

    Read More
    newhome74 March 14, 2016
  • Heavy, Study & Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was much heavier & sturdier than I would have expected for around $100. It looks awesome! Great value!

    Read More
    Julie R. February 25, 2016
  • Way nicer than you think
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a desk for my assistant to use in my real estate office, as the company gave me a desk but there were no more for her. I didn't want to be visually weighted down by her desk as you walked in, and this one was perfect as it was light and airy and yet very sturdy. After we moved to a different office, I disassembled this desk and moved it to my daughter's room in grad school. So all together, an excellent investment!

    Read More
    Lauren P. February 18, 2016
  • Love it...matches my map/globe themed office perfe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk...perfect for my map/globe themed office. I solved my storage issue by placing a black 2 drawer filing cabinet underneatg...it doesn't detract from the desk and fits perfectly under it.

    Read More
    Kelley W. February 8, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a desk for my daughter's room. modern look.

    Read More
    Michal L. January 18, 2016
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk. Stylish and easy to assemble .

    Read More
    LaWanda R. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with purchase. Nice piece

    Read More
    skhaimi November 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Function and Style for a great price.

    Read More
    aaj5907 November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links