Today $319.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Wood and Rush 3-piece Ladderback Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a more expensive table. Durable Sturdy table! The color is just what I was looking for in my dining room. Easy to assemble. Great size for my small dining area.

    Read More
    Cindy C. October 19, 2016
  • A reasonable value
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable quality for low cost. Assembly was relatively easy. Finish not the greatest and stain/color not consistent. Everything matched OK.

    Read More
    duke1942 June 30, 2016
  • Mary C.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together just what I was looking for very sturdy and great price

    Read More
    Mary C. H. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect for my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The style, size, and finish of this set is just perfect for my kitchen and I'm quite pleased with it. It's not "high quality" furniture, but certainly worth the price I paid for it. Must mention that putting it together took longer than I had expected. (Thus the 4 stars) But that may be due to the fact that I don't move quite as fast as I once did. All things considered I would have no problem recommending this set.

    Read More
    Virginia S. May 17, 2016
  • jclw0328
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for just two people

    Read More
    John W. November 11, 2015
  • Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived today and I am very pleased with it. It looks great in my kitchen. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    shirley w. September 18, 2015
  • Comfortable chairs, good table.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs in this set very much, and the table is fine, except that the leaves do not sit completely level with the center of the table when they are extended. The style is perfect for my needs. The stain is just a bit too yellow. Nice set overall though.

    Read More
    rosier2 June 27, 2015
  • KITCHEN SET
    Verified Purchase

    WE HAVE RECENTLY MOVED INTO A SMALLER HOUSE WITH MUCH LESS AREA. THIS SET IS JUST WHAT WE NEED FOR OUR KITCHEN. COMPACT WHEN SIDES DOWN AND JUST ENOUGH FOR SOME COMPANY WHEN SIDES ARE UP. JUST THE ANSWER WE WERE LOOKING FOR AND THE RIGHT PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE DOWNSIZING OR JUST STARTING OUT.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN S. May 23, 2015
  • Gruy court
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A beautiful dining set at an economical cost.

    Read More
    Gruy court April 16, 2015
  • wonderful product. wonderful service...very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Fits perfect in my small apartment.very happy with this prchase..

    Read More
    cj123456789 August 8, 2014
  • Great dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dining set. I live in a small cottage, and it fit perfectly. I plan to use 2 Jefferson ladder backs with it if I have others over for dinner.

    Read More
    mountainmom62 March 14, 2014
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said it was easy to put together and it looks so good. The size is good for our small place we are moving into. We have not really eaten on it yet, so do not know how it will hold up, but it seems like it would.

    Read More
    gizmosma February 18, 2014
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a tight space and was very pleased when it arrived. Very easy to put together and the chair actually fits under the part that drops down or both chairs fit on each side that doesn't drop down.40" by 26" with the sides down so it can be used for sewing or eating at. Very happy that I bought this product.

    Read More
    grumpymom2 November 17, 2013
  • Great table set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for and shipped to my grand daughter to use in her small apt. @ college. She and her roommate assembled it and said it took about 45 min. I visited her this weekend and saw the table - it is very nice, feels sturdy and looks great! They love it, and use it a lot...

    Read More
    lin42 September 23, 2013
  • 3-piece ladderback dining set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute set but very small. would be good in as mall appartment.I wanted to replace the old set which was to large but I didn't ecpect something this small.

    Read More
    franshore August 12, 2012
  • was not as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was looking for, returned the product to overstock, but not too happy about what it cost me to return it, so think twice before purchasing.

    Read More
    heideroberge April 24, 2012
  • 3-Piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a 3 piece dining set for some time. I wanted one that was sturdy and well made. This has proved to be both. It was not as hard to assemble as feared and my husband actually put it together in about an hour. Some of the directions were a little difficult to follow but after putting one part together incorrectly, he saw his mistake and did not have any problems after that. We have used the set daily and are very happy with it. We have only one complaint. The rear legs on one chair are not totally level. We had to buy an addditional stopper to put on one leg to make it level. Because of this problem, I have given it a Good rating rather than an Excellent.

    Read More
    jcopland February 4, 2012
  • Great for small area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small dining set for cozy kitchen. It's fine for me and my husband. We have no children at home to abuse it. The finish stands up well to spills and wear and tear of daily meals. The construction is sturdy and wasn't to hard to put together.

    Read More
    jackiesue60 November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JEFFREY K. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links