Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $50.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Wood Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Desktop computer desk
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Perfectly fits in the corner - it's compact and very easy to assemble. Sturdy and enough room on the surface for a display stand, keyboard, mousepad and the desktop hard drive - perfect for our son. Wouldn't recommend if you need extra space for note taking or paperwork - it's really just a computer station.

    Read More
    Benjamin R. April 25, 2017
  • Desk is nice but came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Desk would have met expectations had several of the pieces not come damaged. One of the wood pieces had large chips out of it on the edge, and several others had noticeable scratches and blemishes. There needs to be better quality control of the pieces sent in these kits.

    Read More
    Morgan O. April 6, 2017
  • Great little desk.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the desk. It is good size for what I need and fits well into corner. Space saver and modern. Would have given enough a 5 but it was very time consuming to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary s. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for a vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to use as a vanity in the corner of my bedroom & it works perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser937981 March 24, 2017
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great in corner of spare bedroom.

    Read More
    JANICE D. March 21, 2017
  • corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. It suits my needs.

    Read More
    Joyce G. March 19, 2017
  • Good Quality Easy Assembly Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Husband assembled alone had to sand off about 1/16" of drawer glide but no big deal. Nice piece for $, have 32" flatscreen and satellite box on it, no problem

    Read More
    Husker1 March 5, 2017
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Best $** I've ever spent,looks more expensive than it is and is sturdy and solid.. And the bottom shelf is large enough for a good sized printer

    Read More
    Jay P. March 4, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and functional

    Read More
    Kenneth H. February 14, 2017
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had a bigger shelf on the bottom. But does what it needs to do.

    Read More
    sushicat777 February 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Holds up well with everyday use. I was expecting the drawer to hold a key board since this is advertised as a computer desk bit it's just a drawer.

    Read More
    Hillery T. February 13, 2017
  • corner computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small room. Comfortable, cozy, convenient!

    Read More
    Linda W. February 4, 2017
  • LOVE my new desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was relatively easy to put together. The nice thing is that other than using your own screw drivers (standard and phillis) they had put everything into separate bags with letters and numbers everywhere! They even supplied wood glue! We built it in less than 2 hours and I now have my iMac on it with my printer/scanner under it on the wood. I love the way this looks like high priced furniture and that it's big enough for my Mac! Buy this! TRULY!

    Read More
    OstkUser488528 January 30, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Color is stunning. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Marlys R. January 28, 2017
  • handsome little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I found this easy to put together, by myself, and really love it. The drawer is surprisingly large. I've gotten a whole lot of compliments on the desk It has plenty of space for a 21" Mac and keyboard, plus all the accoutrements that go with a home office desk. (Printer is on a little wooden file cabinet beside the desk).

    Read More
    carolanniem January 24, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble; Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Although the instructions tell you this is a two-person assembly job, it's not. One person can do it just fine. Two people might be able to assemble it a little faster only because there are a lot of screws to put in. It took me about an hour. The instructions tell you not to use power tools because the desk is made from particle boards and very light wood. You have to take care not to over tighten the screws or you'll crack the wood. It also tells you not to securely fasten all the screws and bolts until the final step. Heed the instructions. Once you have the desk assembled, and you go back over it for a final tightening, it will feel very solid. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    James W. January 19, 2017
  • Corner Fesk
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact design for area with space limitations

    Read More
    Laurel F. January 14, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Minimal space is required.

    Read More
    kupkake222 January 13, 2017
  • Small corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble, decent looks. If I'd been able to look around at thrift/antique/junk stores and online used sales, I could have found something much nicer for $****, but I don't drive and it's not easy getting things home without delivery, so... it's my sewing corner desk, and for visiting kids to do art without destroying more expensive furniture. It's not for a tall person (I'm 5'4")

    Read More
    paixien January 10, 2017
  • Corner Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. Very convenient and comfortable.

    Read More
    Maria V. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links