| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living White Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall liked it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, nice looking. Handles look a little cheap though. May consider replacing those to make it look nicer.

    Read More
    Nirali V. August 15, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect night stand. Got these for our kids rooms and they go perfectly with the cubbies. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Meredith W. May 25, 2017
  • Nothing to brag about.......
    Verified Purchase

    Cute end tables with lots of individual parts that you will need to put together. Need 30-45 min to put together (for each stand).

    Read More
    Michael H. December 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces to put together and it took far more than 30 minutes but it was worth it. Just take your time. It's easy work and worth the trouble! Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser240814 November 17, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to complement my new headboard, also from Overstock. The assembly directions were easy to follow and the night stands are solid and good looking.

    Read More
    Dorothy F P. November 11, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice & is sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser556860 September 14, 2016
  • cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It came nice but the handle broke off

    Read More
    Anna Elizabeth S. July 31, 2016
  • Zero stars :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap, cheap piece of furniture. Do yourself a favor and try something else. It cracked while trying to put it together...and it comes in a gazillion pieces. Not worth it :(

    Read More
    Amy S. April 30, 2016
  • Love these nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. We have them down at the shore in Florida and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Elaine G. February 26, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table and drawer slides very nicely

    Read More
    Brittany P. December 18, 2015
  • smaller than expected, high priced for this small
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected, high priced for this small

    Read More
    SampathKumar S. June 19, 2015
  • Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room, assembly was fast and easy. They are not very large (actually a bit smaller than I bargained for) but are perfect in my guest bedroom. Would also look great in a college dorm room. I think a master bedroom would require something a little bigger for more space. The drawer is great, easy sliding on the track.

    Read More
    jessica1975 April 30, 2015
  • "Assembly Required" was an understatement!
    Verified Purchase

    It might be a nice looking stand, yet one of the panels was already peeling hen I opened the box. There are so many pieces, with parts that cannot be discerned in the drawings on the instructions page. Therefore, the drawers and runners had to be taken apart and put back together multiple times and it still does not close correctly. I will buy elsewhere.

    Read More
    anadel January 14, 2015
  • Its good for my wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not the best but the price is already saying that.

    Read More
    Sauser November 14, 2014
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand weighs about 25 lbs give or take ok. If u just follow directions and take ur time it is all right there for u to build. I did have to drill one hole large for the peg to fit in but it will never show where I did it. It is a very heavy piece and I like it. Looks very nice with rest of furniture. The only thing I could say bad was it was MDF instead of real wood.

    Read More
    mark2850 September 24, 2014
  • Outstanding nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand matches furniture that I purchased at ***, the price is half of what their clearance price was!

    Read More
    5kids2dogs August 21, 2014
  • Don't Buy this cheap rubish ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad chip board... too many pieces to put together and WAYYYYYY overpriced for what it is. Verdict: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!

    Read More
    showbiz1 March 26, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put it together. It went together very well. the only thing I did not like was the plastic handle. So I went to Home Depot and got a brushed nickel handle to replace the plastic one. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    stanmkz09 March 25, 2014
  • Solid Stand and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand and very easily assembled. Bought it with the Sonax 6-drawer dresser and Queen size platform bed and the color is pretty much the same on each item. Packaged well when shipped and arrived on time and in good condition. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    tmcarter23 March 6, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy intruction for putting together. Enhances room and matches any type of bed

    Read More
    patceca January 17, 2014
Sponsored Links