Today $299.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living White/ Natural Country Cottage Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs Adelaide Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Plan to order another one. Very sturdy, attractive.

    Read More
    Adelaide S. May 22, 2017
  • Great product for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've just had this since last week, but so far it's great... I love the storage and the size of the top... as with any other piece of furniture you order online, it's a little bit of a pain to put together... I'd purchase again...

    Read More
    kjackson38 December 30, 2016
  • Maw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I can put it anywhere in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Maw July 15, 2016
  • Nenamadeleine
    Verified Purchase

    Got it and working on putting it together

    Read More
    Davood T. May 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous getting this item with quite a few bad reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. The box came in great shape with no damage issues at all. Putting it together wasn't an issue at all either. I did most of it myself with my husband helping for the sides and top. Some of the pieces weren't marked too clearly, but common sense and pretty clear pictures didn't make it an issue. I love the cart now that it is together! I have it in the middle of my kitchen and it has added great storage and work area. While it isn't really heavy duty, I don't have the castors locked and it stays in place nicely. Inside the cabinets and drawers did have a funky smell for a while, but I just left them open for a few days and don't notice it anymore. I thought it was well worth the price and really love it.

    Read More
    Stella M. April 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself, and am very happy with how it turned out. It has added lots of storage, and is very nice looking.

    Read More
    tetaray February 11, 2016
  • Looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like the quality of the product could be better, especi8ally for the amount of money I spent, but I'm satisfied with the overall product. It matches perfectly with my kitchen, and I jazz it up with a fresh vase of sunflowers.

    Read More
    Monique B. February 8, 2016
  • V M
    Verified Purchase

    This product is AWFUL. It arrived missing pieces (pretty important pieces, at that), parts not fitting together as they should (the grooves that should allow other pieces slide together were mismatched), and fell apart when I moved it across the room (probably due to the missing pieces). I wasn't able to complete one of the drawers because one of the more important pieces of wood was missing. I have tried to contact customer support to get a refund, but never heard back. I stupidly paid rush shipping for this (the same price as the product itself, so I paid double for crap), and never have I regretted buying something as much as I regret buying this. It's in such bad shape that I am just going to trash it. DO NOT BUY THIS, IT'S A HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY AND HOURS OF YOUR TIME.

    Read More
    OstkUser58912 December 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product, this cart is well crafted, solid wood counter top, heavy composite wood panels, great lacquer type finish and easy to assemble if you are used to DIY products. A power drill will make assembly time fly by rather than trying to hand screw everything. The one thing that needed to be modified was the rolling tracks for the drawers, if the drawers sit funny after assembly try switching the tracks to the other side of the drawer, after that the cart looked just like the picture. I decided to not attach the towel and spice racks so as to get the cart flush with my counter tops, so that IS an option. Overall I highly recommend this product, buy with confidence

    Read More
    rb23 May 12, 2015
  • Damaged when received
    Verified Purchase

    Damaged when received. Even replacement was damaged.

    Read More
    Chris R. April 21, 2015
  • Good, but materials feel cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic once assembled, however some of the pieces of "wood" feel a little bit cheap. Some of the metal guides for the drawers were bent on arrival and had to be bent back before they would fit and work. The backside of the island is about as thick as a piece of cardboard. Drawers, and cabinet doors work great once we fixed them and the top of the island looks very nice. We really like it, but the cheap construction and issues with damage during shipping keep me from going any higher than 3 and it was a great money saving option from places like AFW whose islands were $***-$***+!

    Read More
    Austin L. January 28, 2015
  • Small but Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces. Purchased for my daughter's kitchenette,. She uses it for storage space and preparing food.

    Read More
    Aimee G. January 5, 2015
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the quality of this product. It was missing drilled holes no adjustment on tracks and cheap aluminum locks to hold top on. Thank god my son was handy. Will not order this product again.

    Read More
    rassrnc December 8, 2014
  • Lots of pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We had no idea this would come in what looks like a hundred pieces, we just got it today and my husband is not happy, it should be known it doesn't come put together, which it could, with a bgiger box, won't do this again.

    Read More
    brandon11 November 12, 2014
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this item except for the spice shelf. It seemed a bit flimsy so we didn't use it. Everything else it great!

    Read More
    sandra17487 October 3, 2014
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    good product. the item had some scratches and plan to getting replacement

    Read More
    thecellt101 September 24, 2014
  • Really cute, but poorly constructed.

    As stated in the previous reviews,this thing is awful. the screw holes are in the wrong place, to shallow, too deep, and off center. This thing showed up with dirty fingerprints that I cannot clean off, cracks, scratches and black smudges on the wood surface. From afar it looks nice, but up close the drawers are varying angles and depths.

    Read More
    lennythedog July 24, 2014
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this product unless you want total aggravation while assembling. There were missing pieces, damaged corner, screw heads broke off while screwing in door hinges, holes weren't big enough for their screws, the drawers don't line up straight, one of the drawer rollers was on the wrong side, the little add on shelf always falls out of the slots. The only thing quality about this cart is its wood top.

    Read More
    jastan12 May 22, 2014
  • cracked top, wrong screws
    Verified Purchase

    The wood top had a noticeable crack in it a few inches long on one corner and the holes didn't fit/match the screws to the hardware as they were too short to work, so we had to use our own.

    Read More
    srsspa May 6, 2014
  • Shoddy Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this product is shoddy, which you will notice when you try to put it together. There were dents on some of the panels. Fortunately, they were in areas not easily visible. Some of the predrilled holes didn't line up, so that it was difficult to match the pieces. We had to actually enlarge one of the holes to attach one of the drawer handles. The drawers don't line up properly. I gave it three stars since once it is put together, it seems to be a sturdy piece of furniture that should last a few years.

    Read More
    heldon April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links