Today: $76.99

Was: $92.99

Save $16.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living White/ Espresso Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • White Expresso Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nightstand for my 14 year old great granddaughter and she loves it ! Soon I will purchase another so she will have one for each side of her bed .Excellent value and great price !

    Read More
    OstkUser214488 January 26, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer bottom fell through. Plastic handle. Had to replace it with my own. Design and color is what I expected from the picture. Did the job.

    Read More
    Hung L. December 30, 2016
  • Simply a lovely stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Darnie H. December 29, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected and drawer did not fit - had to make some adjustments to make fit

    Read More
    OstkUser580281 December 15, 2016
  • PAJ Max
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute but made very cheaply.

    Read More
    jessejeter October 26, 2015
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to match a dresser from the same set, fits perfectly the space next to the bed, good quality, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Verarom July 1, 2015
  • nice drawer. cheap handle
    Verified Purchase

    the drawer itself is nice and fairly simple to put together. one thing worth noting is that the handle is really cheap looking grey plastic. not a big deal as i just got a nickel one for a few $ online. was surprised though.

    Read More
    Matt S April 15, 2015
  • Cheap quality for the price but I can live with it
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a pain and quality is cheap

    Read More
    B. Kaur March 7, 2015
  • tanya from ***********, ** 25 dec2014
    Verified Purchase

    The product delivered on time and came with all parts and instructions to follow. Was easy to put together when following the instructions.

    Read More
    Tatyana L. January 21, 2015
  • Lots of assembly
    Verified Purchase

    There's lots of assembly involved, it's doable but allocate a lot of time to it. The materials feel very cheap, and it's smaller than I expected (make sure to look at dimensions and measure out before ordering). Also it continues to smell of glue months after assembly. I know it's cheap but I would spend a little more and look for something better in retrospect.

    Read More
    vannah123 December 22, 2014
  • Perfect, Sturdy, Graceful Small-Size Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 4-piece set of this furniture: 1 nightstand, 2 long (6 drawer) dressers, and 1 highboy (4 drawer) dresser. I use the nightstand next to my bed in conjunction with a white marble cube on the other side of a white leather platform bed. A platform bed, which doesn't require a box spring, sits lower than a normal bed would, and this nightstand fits the size and proportionality of the bed perfectly. (for reference my bed is a queen size). I am a young woman with a lot of clothes, but living in L.A., square footage is tight. My room is actually a small loft space which might work for other people as an "office" and not a "bedroom." Salvation: this furniture, which is small, but very classy and modern and surprisingly holds a lot of stuff. I fitted a dark wicker basket with a burlap liner into the space above the drawer, thereby creating 2 drawers for myself in this one nightstand. It holds all my "personal" nightstand items, jewelry, a book, a small case of nail polish, and 2 watch boxes with room to spare. I was disappointed when I received this furniture because it is definitely "fake" wood, and the small size and slim lines of the piece had me discouraged that it was "cheap" or for kids' rooms only. However in the 6 months I've had this set I have grown to love it, I consistently get compliments when people step into my room, and the small size is great for small spaces (I hate it when people put oversized oak furniture into small townhouses.) I believe if you do your measurements based of the website's description of this piece you, too, will be very pleased with your purchase. The prices are outstanding. Hope this helps! :)

    Read More
    lizvotra September 7, 2014
  • Affordable night stand
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows what this is (once you assemble it). It is an affordable night stand, I am pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    eapsc August 14, 2014
  • Terrible Quality - Do not order!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the worst furniture I've ever ordered. Do not waste your money on this. The pieces don't line up properly, it's wobbly and just cheap, cheap, cheap materials. So bad. Some pieces were already scratched or cracked when I received too. I actually ordered three pieces in this set and disassembled all of them and returned, that's how disappointed I was. It was a lot of work, but worth it to get better furniture in the end.

    Read More
    nycladygirl March 11, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great look it's small, however, thats what we were looking for. Our almost 18 yr daughter loved the look of this set for her room.

    Read More
    katherine1111 January 5, 2014
  • Great product for an excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand comes in an easy to assemble package and looks exactly as it appears in the photo. Goes well with my white leather headboard.

    Read More
    ssm5580 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful piece with one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my night stands, the design and color combination is just beautiful. They just create the perfect blend for my white bed. The color of the wood is deep and the whole piece is just very beloved to me. However, there is one flaw after assembling which took time the drawer doesn't fit in properly. Both the pieces were like that I called for a third one for replacement but that one was like that too. The issue is the drawer does not go on the rail properly. If you close the drawer you can't tell the difference but it is a lil jerk to oceans close. I just loved the piece so much for the way it looks that I was willing to overlook that one flaw and still keep it. I don't regret my decision

    Read More
    sadiqafreen September 12, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Night stand is exactly what I was looking for to match an existing dresser kn my sons room. Perfect size and color. Very pleased with the item and quality. Easy to assemble too me maybe 20 minutes with a hand screwdriver. Would definitely buy again!!!

    Read More
    hlaff2 June 26, 2013
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    My first time purchasing furniture from overstock, before I bought it I called and I asked if its going to be delivered assembled or in pieces . And I was told partially assembled but came in pieces . And I also took a day off waiting for the delivery FedEx didn't even try to get to my apartment they left it in apartment office, it was a big disappointment as new customer.

    Read More
    leben1 May 15, 2013
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    These took a while to put together and are not the highest quality but look nice and you get what you pay for. We are pleased and expected what we received. As long as we are careful, they will last a while and look decent until we decide to invest more in our nightstand situation.

    Read More
    stephenye March 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur H. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links