| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living White Computer Desk with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Living White Computer Desk with Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase after quite a few years of service. Originally ordered for a small corner in a bed room. Now I use it for painting & craft projects as it has an easy to clean surface and the shelf underneath holds supplies for easy access.. Very versatile .

    Read More
    Carla I. September 11, 2017
  • Computer / Printer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. My desktop computer & printer on top with my modem, router & remotes on the shelf underneath. It's perfect. It's like whatever I need & I can picture it, I can find it on Overstock's website. I have a smoke glass desk, so the computer desk helps to form the "L" shape for my work area in my office... Thanks again for a great product...

    Read More
    Sasha50 November 21, 2015
  • ostk user
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy small desk. Works well for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser25007 March 27, 2015
  • Compact and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. I have had it for over a year with no problems. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jasminenrose August 5, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk in white color for my daughter's room and it is just the right size and right color which fit into it. We are more than happy with this product. This is the first item which I ordered from Overstock.com and after this order I placed another four orders!

    Read More
    tt9802 November 4, 2013
  • The Desk Is Perfect for my small space
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble-nice finish... one cap for leg didn't fit unless it was forced

    Read More
    jballek September 21, 2013
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    As stated the item is a good sized worktop, nice shelf that easily hold my small canon printer and cable modem so both are out of sight. The frame construction is easy to assemble and stable and ridged when all put together. My only concern is how durable the desk top is, I believe it would be best suited for adult use.

    Read More
    red5champ August 3, 2013
  • Perfect Desk for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for a small space in my teen daughter's room and it meets her needs perfectly ---- as a spot to hold her laptop. The design is attractive as well. For the price, the construction was much better than I expected.

    Read More
    missbean3 July 28, 2013
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my craft room to hold laptop. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture!

    Read More
    lspapreck July 10, 2013
  • Great little desk or table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with quality and appearance. Could be used several ways. I got it for a typewriter stand. It's very attractive. Love the white color.

    Read More
    daycaredirector June 12, 2013
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product, easy to assemble and quite sturdy best for the price I have seen so far. use for small computers, laptops, craft table etc. comes with very good packaging,and all the pieces to build it. it is very cheap but does not look it.

    Read More
    austriagirl62 April 29, 2013
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, using it also as a side table to a corner desk. It’s sturdy, legs are metal table top and shelf are compressed wood. Shelf looks a bit small for most use but can store a few things there. Table top is shiny, has a clean look to it

    Read More
    rose11222 April 7, 2013
  • It is What IT is
    Verified Purchase

    It is what you would expect for the price . Bought it to sit along side a desk to hold the printer

    Read More
    kbnc April 6, 2013
  • Basic computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic desk that was perfect for my daughters computer. Great price!

    Read More
    fiercetennisgirl March 27, 2013
  • Useful compact table for side of corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a side table to a corner desk, and this one filled the bill. Only light duty, keeping open papers and pens and the like. Perfectly adequate. Also the are underneath is clear so I can keep waste basket and recycling bag underneath.

    Read More
    artwit March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links