Today $89.99

Similar item price: $151.50

Save $61.51 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Virginia Cross Back Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking

    Simple to assemble, perfect for a thrift store table I found.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. April 27, 2017
  • J.A. from Lake Havasu City, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these chairs. They were easy to assemble and they are very sturdy. My husband is a large man and he was comfortable sitting in these chairs. These chairs matched the table we already had.

    Read More
    Julie A. A. April 14, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent material, easy to place together, well worth the price,

    Read More
    garageapt March 2, 2017
  • Great Chairs - match my table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a white and oak table and these chairs matched it perfectly. They are sturdy and pretty easy to assemble. They didn't come with directions included but the directions were easy to find on the Overstock site.

    Read More
    Emeline P. February 24, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and sturdy. Unfotunately back height of chair was too low for our table.

    Read More
    Elisa M. February 1, 2017
  • They addressed my issue expeditiously
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on my kitchen set.

    Read More
    Tatia L. January 4, 2017
  • Sturdy beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Made of good material and very sturdy - Looks beautiful and very easy putting it together - Do read the instructions when you put them together !!! (Because all the pieces fit if you follow the instructions)

    Read More
    Alexandra J. October 9, 2016
  • Kathleen C.
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice holding up well

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 26, 2016
  • Still going strong.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and a table for a small apartment 4 years ago. In a bigger place so ordered two more. Normal wear but solid.

    Read More
    Trina T. November 13, 2015
  • Basic Chairs Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    The two chairs come backed in one long box about six inches thick. It will take 40 minutes to put together and do read the instructions. Once assembled they seem very strong and the seat seems comfortable. They look good in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Eric D. February 26, 2015
  • Defective Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed in the chairs and had to return them. They were wobbly and the seats did not match up to the backs of the chairs. I am also very unhappy that I had to pay ($***) to return them and was not told by anyone that I would be paying this amount.

    Read More
    shmathome September 21, 2012
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really hard to put together. The pieces do not fit together well. Overstock sent me 2 wrong pieces so two chairs will not fit together at all. The only reason I gave 2 stars instead of 1 is that once it is put together (though the chairs wobble) they look like the picture.

    Read More
    lilshopper888 December 10, 2010
  • Cheap wood
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how long they'll hold up. Okay quality for the price I guess. The wood is poor quality and they have a strong paint smell opening the box. Easy enough to put together although the directions aren't very clear. Hoping they'll hold up with average use... for a little while.

    Read More
    zacharysmommy April 22, 2010
  • Looks nice, assembly hard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs and they do look decent and are solid wood. However, the assembly was difficult to get exactly right. I could not get the seat of the chair completely tight on two of them and they still rattle a little bit. I'm also concerned about long term durability.

    Read More
    elopinva October 27, 2009
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs total. They look good but one of the leg pieces were not cut right so we had to jerry rig it. Also one of the leg pieces split as we were putting it together and we had to glue it. They seem sturdy enough and they look really nice.

    Read More
    mjmjmj1234 July 2, 2009
  • best chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    While I never give a perfect score on anything...these chairs are just great. I manage a photography studio and these chairs were perfect for our sets. I also order other more modern chairs as well and they are just wonderful too!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    celtcrzy December 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn S. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links