Sale Starts at: $125.27

Save $13.92 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Vintage Inspired Cafe Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage bistro chairs black
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with how the packages arrived - very well wrapped, no damage. Nice chairs for the price

    Read More
    Chris L. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect bistro chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have create a French café area with these lovely chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable. With a small round cushion on top it's even better. Love the set.

    Read More
    Valued C. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the chairs and got completes from all her friends. She had been looking for the right chair for 3months at the stores. I suggested to her to check Overstock and found what she wanted. She received the chairs within a week.

    Read More
    OstkUser252370 July 24, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great finally found some wonderful chairs, took ordering 2 times but their great.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 20, 2016
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these chairs in the light blue color. The color we wanted wasn't available, but we figured we could spray paint them. The chairs did come slightly damaged (scratches in the paint) because the packaging was lousy. We didn't care because of the painting plan. You can do one coat of spray paint in about 20 minutes. The quality of the chairs is excellent. They are very sturdy and I think they will last for years. I was concerned they would be light and cheesy, but they absolutely are not. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser90498 June 23, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Makes a lot of noise every time you move them.

    Read More
    sharon1518 May 11, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Jessica F. March 27, 2016
  • Nice bistro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in red look great at my little table

    Read More
    tammy c. February 1, 2016
  • Just right for the beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time - exactly as ordered.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. December 17, 2015
  • Wonderful chairs - beautiful red
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, lightweight but solid, great metal version of classic bentwood cafe chairs.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. November 29, 2015
  • Cute comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice. Seat is a little bigger than I expected, which is a nice surprise. Eventually I'll buy some colorful seat pads but for now the chairs are quite comfortable without anything. My 9 year old daughter even commented they were comfortable. They arrived fully assembled which is always a nice treat.

    Read More
    cmary November 16, 2015
  • regnar
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and added some custom cushions and now I have country chic on the deck

    Read More
    regnar November 10, 2015
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my 50's style kitchen table. I'll need to pad the seats as they are cold and hard. The only complaint I have is the plastic feet was on one of the chairs were cracked. I ordered four and the rest were in tact.

    Read More
    OstkUser49797 September 23, 2015
  • Beware Dented All Over
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these chairs. As soon as I got them out of the box, I noticed little dents all in the seat of the chairs and one of the chairs had chipped paint. Then I noticed dents on the front of the chairs. I think the dents on the front of the chairs are based on the way they are packaged; the back of one chair touches the front of the other chairs seat - causes dents in the chair probably during transport. I will be sending the chairs back. I am so disappointed because the design of the chair is very appealing.

    Read More
    Renee H. September 14, 2015
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and attractive. I was disappointed by some flaws--chipped paint on one of the back members and a small dent in a seat--but neither of these was worth asking for a replacement.

    Read More
    Mary Anne W. September 2, 2015
  • Love these oil fashioned looking metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Price was excellent and so are these comfortable chairs

    Read More
    olddeeds August 26, 2015
  • Good chairs, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed: sturdy, bistro chairs at a good price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    liz August 12, 2015
  • Cafe chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in red. Focal point in our kitchen. Love them !

    Read More
    ignatio August 6, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are simple and look great. You'll probably also need to buy seat cushions but they are a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    cpowernyc July 27, 2015
  • EJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Just what I wanted. The price was right.

    Read More
    Elvon J. May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links