Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Vanity Table with Mirror and Stool 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was so perfect for our 6 year old. Very cute and went well with her princess decorated room.

    Read More
    slscanlon3 January 14, 2016
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material used. Mirror disconnected from table. Predrilled holes were too narrow and table cracked when we screwed them in . bench is wobbly and our daughter is only 45lbs.

    Read More
    ninachicago January 8, 2016
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    this was excellent and my granddaughter loved it mirror was broken but called and they replaced it with no problem and also rushed it to me so it would be here for her birthday

    Read More
    lindacurran2 December 28, 2015
  • Make up table
    Verified Purchase

    Great just what I needed

    Read More
    melo51 October 24, 2015
  • Great quality for a very hard to find item
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter received this from me and just loves it. It is small enough to not take up much of her small bedroom's floor space, but accomplishes it's purpose. She is making a huge effort to keep the counter top clean by using a basket for all her stuff. It's nice to see a clear space in her room!

    Read More
    carol814 March 4, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity set was exactly as I expected it to be. I had limited space. I needed a smaller size vanity for my daughters room . She is a teenager. I am so pleased with this purchase. The directions to put it together were so easy to follow. If you are considering this product it is worth the price for sure.

    Read More
    fantasticsams February 23, 2014
  • Awesome vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put together and my preteen loves it!!!

    Read More
    atomlinson August 15, 2013
  • Vanity needs a lot of help!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made vanity - chipped off wood pieces, broken mirror, drawer did not fit at all. My husband has to pretty much re-do the drawer to make it fit. Still waiting to see if they will replace the mirror. I should have spent another $100 and bought the one from ***, knowing it'll last longer than this one!

    Read More
    forevathy January 6, 2013
Sponsored Links