Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Valencia Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together, love it

    Read More
    Phyllis E. July 22, 2017
  • not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product''s packaging was not all that great; however, all of the pieces were in tact inside the box. This product was easy enough for me to put together on my own by following the instructions and only took maybe 40 minutes from start to finish.

    Read More
    Safiyah D. July 5, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed the rack on my deck and it is now part of my deck garden of flowers and herbs. i have anchored the unit to the privacy fence and it is awesome. It has been a great addition of color and has sparked a lot of interest among my neighbors.

    Read More
    donna s. June 23, 2017
  • O
    Verified Purchase

    Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Read More
    jmvchick June 3, 2017
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Priced reasonably, quick deliver, easy assembly, looks amazing in my kitchen!!

    Read More
    ivy t. April 21, 2017
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift! It turne dout great! They love it!

    Read More
    Robin S. H. March 21, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this baker's rack. It's the perfect size for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Sharon R. February 20, 2017
  • Good quality, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small rack to hold my stereo and CDs and this fit the bill. It arrived in very good condition and was reasonably easy to assemble by myself.

    Read More
    Jean R. December 7, 2016
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful it works perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    dorothy c. December 7, 2016
  • Bringing with me when I move
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and this is what I use as an extension to my kitchen for storage but it also doubles as a showpiece for pictures/decor. Also holds my canister vacuum (also purchased on Overstock), dust pan...storage boxes but iron detailing makes it nice enough against my kitchen table. Will definitely repurpose indoors or out when I own my own home.

    Read More
    young1shopper October 18, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this baker's rack. I needed something to hold my microwave oven and some other small appliances so I can have more counter space in my kitchen and this rack did it for me. Fits in a nice little area in my dining room. Love the wine bottle compartments. Excellent piece for the excellent price!

    Read More
    nisey539 September 29, 2016
  • Valencia baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large covered porch off our bedroom. It's fenced and the dogs play there. We decided to turn the porch area in to an outdoor room. We needed something to put small items on, a table top to help with cooking and grow some small flowers . I looked at many Baker's racks and the Valencia was the perfect fit for the allocated space and our needs. It was a little difficult to assemble as the directions were not very good. My husband was able to figure the assembly out and we now have this lovely piece in place. It isn't heavy so it can be moved easily and with some small flower pots it is pretty and is a great help in outdoor cooking. For our purposes it is perfect.

    Read More
    mdotding1 July 19, 2016
  • Great Buy, Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong here as the price is right, it's very trendy looking, and easy to assemble. My only question is why didn't I buy this sooner?

    Read More
    Walter B. July 19, 2016
  • Sturdy, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions more closely. Relatively sturdy and easy to put together. However, the top shelves aren't all that useful without buying some glass. The metal bares are round, slippery, and spaced a little too far apart to be very useful. Also, they aren't braced in the middle, so they won't hold anything very heavy.

    Read More
    Snatchmo June 3, 2016
  • small apartment living
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for additional space in a small kitchen area

    Read More
    Dawn M. April 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase... Great for the price

    Read More
    Lurita R. March 17, 2016
  • P. Jenkins
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fit in dining area of apartment. Easy to put together, look great for the price.

    Read More
    Patti J. March 16, 2016
  • Nice added storage at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent rack. I wouldn't weigh it down too much, but it holds a lot. I took off the wine bottle rack to store large cookie sheets upright on the bottom and added some glass shelves to the top shelves. Still a bargain.

    Read More
    demanda70 March 1, 2016
  • Not the sturdiest
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK for the price....

    Read More
    Colette H. February 23, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Sits in my daughter in law's kitchen...a perfect fit

    Read More
    tata1219 February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links