Read All Reviews for Simple Living Valencia 5-piece Metal Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but not so sturdy

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 24, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    the set is great for the price

    Read More
    Estela J. April 11, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together except that there were no holes drilled to fasten the table top or the chair seats down. Be prepared to have to drill holes. Fits in my small dining room perfectly. The chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 20, 2017
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the same dining room set from *** . It was brown. Although I do believe that this set is a little sturdier it is still overpriced. So far so good no problems the chair seem to be strong and able to support the people in my home.

    Read More
    Justina E. March 14, 2017
  • Nice Table for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    little tricky to build but beautiful

    Read More
    DEEDEE March 14, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite easy to put together and it is pretty sturdy. I guess I was hoping it would be bigger but for the price, it is a good deal. The seats are comfortable and the set looks a hell of a lot better than a card table and folding chairs.

    Read More
    HANNAH S. March 7, 2017
  • Short of words
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't advise to get Hugo Boss Men's vial

    Read More
    Joel A. February 18, 2017
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for limited space, serves its function

    Read More
    Aimee G. January 31, 2017
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Bottom of table was damaged upon receipt and instead of getting just a new table top, the whole table and chairs were resent. Very surprised. Smaller than I thought but does serve the purpose.

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 20, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this small table and chair set for a rental home. It fit perfect in a small dining room and was made great.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 14, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what we expected. It serves the purpose for our work break room and has held up just fine over the last year or more :)

    Read More
    Melissa F. December 14, 2016
  • Dining room set
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my order it was damaged and missing parts. I have called 2 times to have parts shipped only to receive some of the parts. After talking to over stock once again was than told that the other parts where on there way and it should only tale 2-3 days that was over a week ago.This was my first time ordering from overstock and will probably be my last.

    Read More
    Darren P. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy for Everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    This dinette set is sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    karo78 October 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set, it's simple and looks very nice in my apartment. It is also very easy to put together. I do recommend using a drill for the screws because it's much faster.

    Read More
    Sarah P. October 24, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother and it is beautiful and just what we needed

    Read More
    tcarrethers September 10, 2016
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set for the price we paid. It comes with the L-key tool, but an additional 4-part tool is required to assemble the set. Unfortunately, we got the table top (on one corner) and chair cushions little damaged. But after our request, the replacement was sent immediately. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    OstkUser245822 June 14, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set for the price. Delivery was quick and assembly was easy.

    Read More
    Martha S. May 23, 2016
  • Top of table looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Top of table has a vinyl cover that doesn't lay flat makes it look cheap

    Read More
    Chesla A. May 7, 2016
  • badboy
    Verified Purchase

    i love the table it fit fine

    Read More
    badboy63 April 29, 2016
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the space for which I bought the table and chairs. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Patricia E. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links